Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @msharif || Club100


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

The Past Machine

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you all are well. Today I am going to participate in an exciting contest through which I can visit my past for once through a past machine which I find very interesting. Actually, such contests always attract me a lot for which I love to participate in such contests. So first I want to thank Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟 for organizing such a contest.

image.png
Source

Where would you go?

298000563_840184936951883_3860864530803238035_n.jpg

Every person has many desires and hopes in life. Since my childhood, I loved to sing and sang very well as everyone around me and my family told me that. So since then my desire to sing was growing day by day and I had a lot of desire to establish myself as a singer in the future. Now if I was given a past machine and told where I want to go, the first thing I would say is I want to go where music is taught because I loved music and sang a lot when I was a child.

Everyone said my voice was very good so I was trying since then but due to some problems later I had to quit singing and I had to move away from this dream of mine. So, if I get a time machine, I will definitely want to go back to my music world.



What year would you travel to?

298060253_584186663328631_7757113378679425508_n.jpg

If the day ever comes that I have a past machine standing in front of me and waiting for me to go back in time, I will go back to when I was 16.

When I graduated at the age of 16, I attended classes and my interest in music was very high. Then I used to sing in various school events singing solo and group songs I liked it very much and I started making my dreams. If a past machine could take me back to the age of 16 I would definitely go there.



What would you change?

297525085_1573529686397337_1209699845973549241_n.jpg

If I ever get my hands on a past machine, I will definitely change my current time. Currently, I am fighting with my life, trying a lot, suffering a lot, and working a lot. If I got a past machine, I would definitely change my life.

I will go back through the past machine to my world of music where there is only happiness and melody. I will always drown in the estuary of melody and make everyone drunk with my melody. Because music is one of the most popular forms of entertainment for people and I would like to go back to that place if I am ever given another chance.

Although I know that once in a person's life, things that are thrown away can never be returned. But with today's contest, I feel like I've gone back to my past, if only for a little while. A very good quality idea was contested which impressed me a lot.



I invite @solaymann @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): The machine of the past / La máquina del pasado



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo la música es un don muy bonita que la persona que le gusta la disfruta al máximo, nunca es tarde para intentarlo. Aunque quieras cambiar tu presente solo tú sabes el porque debes tener en cuenta que tu vida es tuya y el ahora es real asi que puedes valorarla.


Picsart_22-04-05_10-09-28-477.png
Stars Of Steem: WhatsApp - Telegram - Discord

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
2/3
Markdowns
--
1.5/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 09, 2022

No idea you love music a lot. And wanted to be a great singer since your adolescence at the age of sixteen. At that moment is natural to have several dreams to fulfill throughout the life.

 2 years ago 

Hello! It is a very beautiful dream to be a singer, and despite the time and the fact that there is no time machine, it is not too late to fulfill it. Cheer up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43