Contest Show your passion for drawing and painting Week 2 / Stars Of Steem -Birds Flying AWAY From NeststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hello community love for all, This is my first drawing presentation on Steemit. On this week presented my drawing. I hope you enjoy this process.

received_1658452390978113.jpeg

At first when I started doing it, I using pencil for sketching various and amazing flowers , tree and it's leaf, limb of sky, birds, nest of birds, green background of grass. Then using color wash drawing colors for painting my drawing.

IMG_20201002_173729.jpg

I added elements such as tree and green grass to shape the landscape and also added light and deep blue sky.

received_1599957733547175.jpeg

Then I decided to use fine point markers to make the tones a little darker and then I added the elements with lighter tones.

I feel satisfied with the final result of this illustration because I stay as a landscape of a story, and the colors make a very good harmony.

received_2899947623444889.jpeg

MATERIALS
Bond paper sheet
Color pencils
Fine tip markers

Lately I have been practicing the technique of colors and so I took the opportunity to paint a landscape, to measure my skills in this "Drawing & Painting Week" proposed by @edlili24
THANKS FOR WATCHING MY POST, UNTIL NEXT TIME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

WELCOME TO
☆☆☆☆☆
STARS OF STEEM

We're glad you're here because you're a Steemit star, we invite you to subscribe to [the community] (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151446) if you haven't already. And you can also read this publication to know the principles of the community so that we can all shine together in this great universe.

Wow what a beautiful spring painting, an excellent work of art.

Greetings!
Let's go for more ...

Thank you Man☺

Thanks Friend for your participation! Excelent Entry, congratulation for Your talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95