My verification post by @mmratulahmed || club5050 || 10% to @hive-151446 || Bangladesh || 01-05-2022 || Post by @mmratulahmed.

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩
Today I am going to create a verification post for SteemFoods.

Let's introduce myself

My name is M. M. Ratul Ahmed. I am a student. I am studying Textile Engineering at University of South Asia. My school name is Kurmitola High School and College. And my college name is Rajdhani Polytechnic and Textile College.

279107754_689817648889943_5746864162809909504_n.jpg

I am a Bangladeshi by birth. I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I like village life but I live in town. My village home is located in Magura district of Khulna division. The name of my village is Mostafapur. I love my village a lot. My village is full of natural beauty. I like the clay of my village methopath very much. My favorite place in the world is my village. There are countless plants, animals and my favorite villagers. Although I love the village, I have to stay in Dhaka. I am staying in Khilkhet, Dhaka. Although I was born in the village, I have lived here since childhood. Khilkhet is the most favorite place in Dhaka. Because of the place I have seen growing above my own eyes. Here are many memories of my childhood. Since most of my life is spent here, my school friends are all here. It’s like my own home to me, it’s my second home.

273051586_911807302843621_6243923109426002035_n.jpg
One day me and my friends.

I've been on the stream blog for quite some time. As I walk around the stream I see the 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟 community. Then I thought I would go to different places and eat in different parts of my country. Then I can join the 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟 committee and start blogging. If you allow me to be a friend of 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ as a verified member, I would like to start blogging on 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟. I want to share my experience through blogs.

My Hobby

Touch different food in different places, I like photography, I like to ride motorcycles and private cars, I like to watch movies, I like to spend time with friends, I like to meet strangers, I like to eat new foods, I like green plants, I like quiet environment. Like, like to be alone in a dark room.

Let’s finish today. Bye, take care.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My cordial greetings and welcome to the Steemit world, a platform that offers you great benefits and growth opportunities, where you can build a community and make yourself known, for which I would like to offer you some suggestions that will help you succeed: -It is important that day by day you visit and support other users by voting, commenting and retesting so that other users can see you and get to know you.

-The publications must have at least 300 words, make use of Markdown codes so that the contents are grammatically structured and more enjoyable to read. -Participate actively in the different competitions of the communities. -Participate daily in Thediarygame (The diary game) where through your days we will learn more about you. I invite you to be part of the Stars Of Steem Community of artists and craftsmen where your talents and skills will come to the fore: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151446 This community also offers you a weekly plan of activities with weekly suggestions, visit us, we are waiting for you: https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/weekly-activities-para-la-creacion-de-contents-en-stars-of-steem The Steem Venezuela Community also offers you different activities that allow you to know, learn, participate, here the link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-193637 I want my suggestions to encourage you and allow you to clarify doubts and concerns in your start in Steemit.Com

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you for your encouragement and for giving me so much information.

BIENVENIDO A LA COMUNIDAD DE LAS ESTRELLAS

thanks for the welcome me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30