Photography contest CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0 | "CAPTURANDO SENTIMIENTOS, EMOCIONES Y MOMENTOS 2.0" [ENG | ESP]

Photography contest CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0

English

| Edition 10 | Theme: Pets

Greetings dear friends of the community Stars of Steem, I am pleased to participate in the 10th edition of the photo contest "CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0", for this opportunity the theme is pets, if you want to participate I invite you to visit this "publication", for me it is gratifying to share with you a little of the love and affection I have for my little kitty #Blurt, without further ado here I share my entry:

image.png

Meet Blurt



Blurt is a little kitten that came into my life a couple of months ago, she was only a newborn of just a few days old, she was brought to me very small, she was still being breastfed by her mother and for moving reasons they had to give away the little kittens quickly.

She was very warm from the first moment she was in my hands, she adapted very easily to the dynamics we already had in our house and now she is a very adventurous cat who spends her time exploring and hunting in the garden.

Months have gone by, I still remember the first night she had to sleep with me, she wouldn't stop crying and crying, my mum complained because she cried so loudly and literally didn't let us sleep peacefully, fortunately that episode happened only once.

My little companion

I usually work long hours during some nights and early mornings, Blurt sits on my feet and accompanies me during all this time, she sleeps on my feet or she will groom herself next to me waiting for me to go to sleep.

Blurt is a kitten that has adapted to my personality, she has grown up a lot and the adventures outside the house have increased a lot.

image.png

******

Spanish

| Edición 10 | Tema: Las Mascotas

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Stars of Steem, me complace participar en la 10ª edición del concurso de fotografía "CAPTURANDO SENTIMIENTOS, EMOCIONES Y MOMENTOS 2.0", para esta oportunidad el tema son las mascotas, si deseas participar te invito a que visites la esta " publicación", para mi es gratificante compartir con ustedes un poco del cariño y afecto que tengo hacia mi pequeña gatita #Blurt!, sin más preámbulos aquí comparto mi entrada:

image.png

Conoce a Blurt



Blurt es una pequeña gatita que llegó a mi vida hace un par de meses atrás, ella era tan solo una recién nacida de apenas unos cuantos días de nacida, me la trajeron muy pequeña, ella aún estaba siendo amamantada por su madre y por motivos de mudanza tuvieron que regalar rápido a los pequeños gatitos.

Ella desde el primer momento que estuvo en mis manos fue bastante cálida, se adaptó con gran facilidad a la dinámica que ya teníamos en nuestra casa y ahora es toda una gata aventurera que se la pasa explorando y cazando en el jardín.

Han pasado los meses corriendo, aún recuerdo la primer a noche en que ella le tocó dormir conmigo, no paraba de llorar y llorar, mi mamá se quejaba debido a que la gatita lloraba muy fuerte y literalmente no nos dejaba dormir tranquilo, afortunadamente ese episodio ocurrió una solo vez nada más.

Mi pequeña compañera

Yo suelo trabajar largas jornadas durante algunas noches y madrugadas, Blurt se coloca en mis piés y me acompaña durante toda ese tiempo, ella se duerme en mis piés o se pone acicalarse al lado mío esperando que me acueste a dormir.

Blurt es una gatita que se ha ido adaptando a mi personalidad, ha crecido ya bastante y las aventuras fuera de la casa han aumentado mucho.

image.png

******

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜


。 ☆ 。  ☆。  ☆
★。 \  |  /。 ★
    
˜”°•. ˜”°•
MARS
˜”°•. ˜”°•

★。 /  |  \。 ★
。 ☆。   。  ☆。


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂


Contenido exclusivo para Steemit - Exclusive content for Steemit

Agradecimientos - Acknowledgements

Quiero agradecer a a @steemitblog por el apoyo a los usuarios hispanos quienes tratamos de hacer un buen trabajo día a día publicando contenido exclusivamente para Steemit, agradecimientos a @steemcurator01 y a @steemcurator02 por el apoyo que nos dan por el trabajo realizado, su apoyo nos motiva a seguir haciendo comunidad.

I want to thank @steemitblog for the support to the hispanic users who try to do a good job every day publishing content exclusively for Steemit, thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the support they give us for the work done, their support motivates us to continue making community.

Special Mention: Menciones especiales

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemchiller
@inspiracion
@adeljose
@tocho2

******



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-

Life is so short that in a few days we make history

 

Thanks for reading me, see you in a future post!!!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

UniverseOfMars

Mars Crea

*******

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola @manuelramos que genial que tengas esta compañera en la vida llamada Blurt. Me pasa algo similar con mis gatitos, siempre que me quedo hasta tarde haciendo algún proyecto ellos me acompañan, así sea dormidos lo hacen jaja
Saludos!

Así es, son tan tiernos cuando se quedan dormidos en tus pies y te miran de reojo para ver lo que estás haciendo! Saludos!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87