Lorrel in the illuminated forest

portada.png

Very good morning my dear readers of steemit, I hope you are excellent, has it ever happened to you that you keep something in a place that you forgot and after a long time by chance of life you find it, hahahahahah well today I want to share with you a drawing with which that happened to me, it turns out that this drawing was one of the first I did when I bought my graphic tablet last year in November, but the truth is that I had forgotten to publish it, I have always had the habit that every drawing or work I do I keep it in separate folders, and sometimes I move them to a USB memory to not occupy so much space on my pc, this drawing was finished along with others, but I decided to move this to the USB memory along with a couple of sketches to then make the corresponding post, it turns out that I forgot that I had them there and I lent the memory to my brother for school matters, some days ago he gave it back to me and while I was checking it I found the folder with the sketches and I wtf what is this doing here XD, fortunately my brother didn't delete them hahaha and then I decided to share it with you and I hope you like it:

Muy buen día mis queridos lectores de steemit, espero estén excelente, alguna vez les ha pasado que guardan algo en un lugar que olvidaron y luego de mucho tiempo por casualidad de la vida lo encuentran, jajajaj pues hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un dibujo con el cual me paso eso, resulta que este dibujo fue uno de los primeros que hice cuando compre mi tableta grafica el año pasado en Noviembre, pero la verdad había olvidado de publicarlo, resulta que siempre he tenido la costumbre de que cada dibujo u obra que hago la guardo en carpetas separadas, y en ocasiones las paso a una memoria USB para no ocupar tanto espacio en mi pc, este dibujo lo había terminado junto con otros más, pero decidí pasar este a la memoria USB junto con par de bocetos para luego hacer el post correspondiente, resulta que se me olvido que los tenía allí y le preste la memoria a mi hermano para cuestiones escolares, hace algunos días me la regreso y mientras la revisaba resulta que me encuentro con la carpeta de los dibujo y yo wtf que hace esto aquí XD, afortunadamente mi hermano no las borro jajaja y entonces decidí compartirla con ustedes y espero les guste:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

As you can see it was one of the first drawings with the tablet and I didn't make the lines with as much precision as now, but I still liked how this sketch turned out, for Lorrel's character I decided to use a fairly light skin color, with some details in the face such as bright green eyes.

Como se puede apreciar era uno de los primeros dibujo con la tableta y no hacia las líneas con tanta precisión como ahora, pero aun así me gusto como quedo este boceto, para el personaje de Lorrel decidí utilizar un color de piel bastante claro, con algunos detalles en el rostro como por ejemplo unos ojos verdes brillantes.

1.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

Since I did the poison ivy on Lorrel's body I decided that the theme of this drawing would have to do with the forest, so I decided to paint the girl's short hair with a light pasty green color.

Como hice la hiedra venenosa en el cuerpo de Lorrel decidí que la temática de este dibujo tendría que ver con el bosque, así que decidí pintar el cabello corto de la chica con un color verde pastoso claro.

5.jpg
6.jpg

Then with the colors defined in the character I decided to give volume to the whole character of Lorrel, first I started with the skin, then the hair and other parts of the drawing, plus some forest details in the eyes.

Luego con los colores definidos en el personaje decidí darle volumen a todo el personaje de Lorrel, primero inicie con la piel, luego el cabello y demás partes del dibujo, además de algunos detalles de bosque en los ojos.

7.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg

As I mentioned before when I painted the ivy on Lorrel's body from that moment I decided that the drawing would be related to an enchanted forest, that's why I painted a first base of green and then I added the details of the trunks and bushes to which later I detailed with specific brushes, and finally I added shines and shadows.

Como comente anteriormente cuando pinte la hiedra en el cuerpo de Lorrel desde ese momento decidí que el dibujo se relacionaría con un bosque encantado, es por ello que pinte una primera base de verde y luego fui añadiendo los detalles de los troncos y arbustos a los cuales mas adelante detalle con pinceles específicos, y por ultimo añadí brillos y sombras.

11.jpg
15.jpg
17.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PORTADA.gif

This was all for this post my people and thanks for coming here, the truth is something that caused me a lot of grace to find this drawing, especially because I had already completed it completely and can not publish it long ago, I hope you liked this drawing dear readers, I send you a big greeting and I hope to see you soon here again, until next time.

Esto fue todo por este post mi gente y gracias por llegar hasta aquí, la vedad esto es algo que me causo mucha gracia el encontrarme con este dibujo, sobretodo porque ya lo había culminado completamente y no lo puede publicar hace tiempo, espero que les haya gustado mucho este dibujo queridos lectores, les mando un gran saludo y espero vernos pronto por aquí de nuevo, hasta la próxima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50