Betterlife The Diary Game 8/30/2021 thanks to Steemit by @leydy69

The work continues to be quite strong these days I have been very busy for the little salary that is earned in Latin America as a joke gives me to eat and buy my personal things but I do not know what to do more my world is overwhelming I want to emigrate but the little money they give me does not even give me to save excuse me that I am writing with

I have thought of several things like going to an aunt in Italy but she can't be with me right now because she has a sick husband and has to be 100% taking care of him, besides her steady job and everything else makes it a little more unstable.

I want to establish a stable business something that makes me get out of the bondage and something that I like like like modeling and fashion design only that currently they are taking advantage of the pretty girls in the different academies but well we have to be strong to continue in the struggle jumping obstacles have desire strength and convention is a world where the hardest wins but we also have to have humanity and be someone better in life help others. because the cosmos and the universe always return the blessings back to us I believe in the law of attraction.

That is why I always do good to maintain the spiritual harmony that is what we will always keep learning to help and be better every day as human and spiritual people is something very rewarding thank you very much for reading my diary today I just wanted to write to vent these words that I feel at this moment thank you all very much indeed.

@leydy69

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings! in my case I have decided to put my trust in God, it is the most certain; serve the people around us with great wealth, do not fear because tomorrow will be even better, you just have to believe.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Greetings. It is definitely a difficult situation in these parts, as you earn very little and the environment demands a lot. However, with trust in God and being resilient we can get ahead. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45