Concurso #1 del 2021 ¿Cuál es tu proyecto de vida para este nuevo Año?- Obrando por el futuro [ENG/ESP]

image.png

The year 2020

The year 2020 was a year that allowed me to find a path completely unknown to me. That's right, I'm talking about cryptocurrencies, blockchain technology, and everything related to the new revolution of the digital era that is moving towards the acceptance of an increasing number of people. Some European countries and China have already joined the digital revolution by launching the digital Euro, and the digital Yuan. Other countries may be more reserved, but the truth is that the accelerated development of crypto monies caused in large part by the covid-19 pandemic has caused a wave everywhere. One need only look at how the price of Bitcoin continues to rise and rise to unimaginable levels.

While all of these events are occurring without many people even realizing it. We, the users who make life in Steemit, are a little closer to all this. In my case, I consider that I have seen very little, but with that tiny amount of information, I have reached a conclusion. We have a chance, we have to take it, and the time is now!

2021, One chance

Frankly speaking, I am trying to change a very important aspect of my life right now. I'm talking about the ability to be self-sustaining. In the face of the growing, overwhelming, and unpredictable economic situation of my country. Like many other Venezuelans, I find myself in need of a means, an alternative, a tool, a project, an initiative, etc. Call it what you will, something that will allow me to have the security to sustain the most basic and critical needs, as they are: Medications and food.

Why do I talk about basic needs?

Because my main motive when I entered Steemit was to earn money so I could buy "some food". Now, after spending about six months on the platform I can say that nothing is as I thought. I have discovered the following:

  • It's not a game.
  • It allows you to get tangible rewards if you follow the rules.
  • It's a platform to develop skills.
  • An excellent place to learn about cryptocurrencies.
  • A wonderful space for entrepreneurs.
  • A tool in times of need.

The above-mentioned points are part of the giant called Steemit. If we make a detailed and deep investigation, I am sure we can find a potential beyond our imagination. For my part, I have barely begun to truly use this platform. I will make an effort to explain the objectives I have decided on for this year, which are not so many.

A solution to my dilemma [Objectives]

As the saying goes: Whoever tries to catch two rabbits ends up empty-handed. For this reason, I have set myself very few goals for this year. My plans are subject to change, for now, I have the following objectives:

  • Accumulate TRX.

To achieve this goal I need the rewards in TRX that can be obtained in Steemit by publishing original content. I would like to freeze one thousand TRX in the TRON wallet. In order to get closer to my goal I have acquired a new method that will help me to get more TRX in the future, I am talking about the crypto money PNUT, offered by @nutbox, which can be easily acquired by delegating your SP.

image.png

PNUT mined so far.

Freeze one thousand TRX within a year. For now, I want to fulfill that objective which will be a critical element in my future plans. The truth, a thousand TRX may seem little, but I do not want to fall into the error of raising very difficult or unattainable goals. If I meet my goal in less time than I had planned, I will simply continue to increase the amount, since I do not intend to stop there.

  • Tools: Steemit publications, PNUT exchange

image.png

TRX accumulated so far.

  • A new cryptocurrency.

I'm currently working with Steem, TRX, and PNUT, but everything is interconnected and goes in the same direction. I'm talking about a cryptocurrency with more value. I have researched a little about stablecoins, which are crypto monies with a value that doesn't usually fluctuate much and can be backed by a certain medium, either fiat money or some high-value crypto monies.

My second objective is about the acquisition and accumulation of a stablecoin that allows me to go climbing in crypto monies, however, as I do not have the necessary means to do it now, I will limit myself to repeat the TRX process. Acquiring the crypt currency in question and accumulating it slowly but steadily by freezing it.

I have not yet decided which stablecoin I will use in the future. A tentative option might be Tether (USDT), however, I will not say anything because I have yet to observe other cryptomontages.

  • Tools: TRX, Staking.

To finish

As you can see, my goals are possible. The biggest impediments would be the problems of the internet, and the fact that I cannot get a single ticket out of my pocket to invest in my plans. This is a reality that many must face because it all boils down to: "investing for the business or buying food and medicine"

For greater clarity:

image.png

My goals

This is all dear readers, I hope you liked my post. I wish you also success in the goals you set for yourselves.

I thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting this contest.

Thank you very much @edlili24 for giving us the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest.


¡thank you for your attention!

This post has translated with "deepl" translator. If any user sees errors, please say so in the comments to correct it as soon as possible, thanks very much.

image.png

El año 2020

El 2020 fue un año que me permitió encontrar un sendero completamente desconocido para mí. Así es, hablo de las criptomonedas, la tecnología blockchain, y todo lo referente a la nueva revolución de la era digital que va encaminada hacia la aceptación de un número de personas cada vez mayor. Algunos países Europeos y China, ya se han sumado a la revolución digital al lanzar el Euro digital, y el Yuan digital. Otros países quizás se mantengan más reservados, pero lo cierto es que el acelerado desarrollo de las criptomonedas provocado en gran parte por la pandemia del covid-19 ha causado una ola en todas partes. Solo hace falta ver como el precio del Bitcoin sigue subiendo y subiendo a niveles inimaginables.

Mientras todos estos sucesos ocurren sin que muchas personas siquiera se percaten. Los usuarios que hacen vida en steemit, estamos un poco más cerca de todo esto. En mi caso, considero que he visto muy poco, pero con esa ínfima cantidad de información he llegado a una conclusión. Tenemos una oportunidad, hay que tomarla, y el momento es ¡Ahora!

2021, Una oportunidad

Hablando francamente, en estos momentos estoy tratando de cambiar un aspecto muy importante de mi vida. Me refiero a la capacidad de ser autosustentable. Frente a la creciente, abrumadora e impredecible situación económica de mi país. Al igual que muchos otros Venezolanos, me veo en la necesidad de buscar un medio, una alternativa, una herramienta, proyecto, iniciativa, etcétera. Llámese como sea, algo que me permita tener la seguridad de sustentar las necesidades más básicas y críticas, como lo son: Medicamentos, y comida.

¿Por qué hablo de necesidades básicas?

Porque mi principal motivo cuando entre a Steemit era ganar dinero para poder comprar “algo de comida”. Ahora, después de pasar alrededor de seis meses en la plataforma puedo decir que nada es como pensaba. He descubierto lo siguiente:

  • No es un juego.
  • Permite obtener recompensas tangibles si cumples las reglas.
  • Es una plataforma para desarrollar habilidades.
  • Un lugar excelente para aprender sobre las criptomonedas.
  • Un espacio maravilloso para emprendedores.
  • Una herramienta en tiempos de necesidad.

Los puntos antes mencionados forman parte del gigante llamado Steemit. Si hacemos una investigación detallada y profunda, estoy seguro que podemos encontrar un potencial más allá de nuestra imaginación. Por mi parte, apenas he comenzado a utilizar verdaderamente esta plataforma. Hare un esfuerzo por explicar los objetivos que he decido para este año, los cuales no son tantos.

Una solución a mi dilema [Objetivos]

Como dice el dicho: Quien intenta atrapar dos conejos termina con las manos vacías. Por esta razón, me he planteado muy pocos objetivos para este año. Mis planes están sujetos a cambios, por ahora tengo los siguientes objetivos:

  • Acumular TRX.

Para cumplir este objetivo necesito las recompensas en TRX que se pueden obtener en Steemit mediante la publicación de contenido original. Me gustaría congelar mil TRX en la billetera TRON. Con la finalidad de acercarme a mi objetivo he adquirido un nuevo método que me ayudara a conseguir más TRX en el futuro, hablo de la criptomoneda PNUT, ofrecida por @nutbox, la cual puede ser adquirida fácilmente al delegar tu SP.

image.png

PNUT mined so far.

Congelar mil TRX en el plazo de un año. Por ahora quiero cumplir con ese objetivo el cual será un elemento crítico en mis planes futuros. La verdad, mil TRX puede parecer poco, pero no quiero caer en el error de plantear objetivos muy difíciles o inalcanzables. Si cumplo mi objetivo en menos tiempo de lo previsto, simplemente seguiré aumentando la cantidad, puesto que no pienso detenerme ahí.

*Herramientas: Publicaciones de steemit, intercambio de PNUT.

image.png

TRX accumulated so far.

  • Una nueva criptomoneda.

Actualmente estoy trabajando con Steem, TRX, y PNUT, pero todo esta interconectado y va hacia la misma dirección. Hablo de una criptomoneda con más valor. He investigado un poco acerca de las stablecoins, las cuales son criptomonedas con un valor que no suele fluctuar mucho y pueden estar respaldadas por un determinado medio, ya sea dinero fiat o alguna criptomoneda de gran valor.

Mi segundo objetivo se trata sobre la adquisición y acumulación de una stablecoin que me permita ir escalando en criptomonedas, sin embargo, como ahora no tengo los medios necesarios para ello, me limitare a repetir el proceso del TRX. Adquirir la criptomoneda en cuestión y acumularla de forma lenta, pero constante mediante la congelación.

Aun no me he decidido cual será la stablecoin que usare en el futuro. Una opción tentativa podría ser Tether (USDT), sin embargo, no afirmare nada porque todavía debo observar otras criptomonedas.

  • Herramientas: TRX, Staking.

Para finalizar

Como pueden ver, mis objetivos son posibles. Los impedimentos más grandes serían los problemas de internet, y el hecho de que no puedo sacar de mi bolsillo un mísero billete para invertir en mis planes. Esto es una realidad que muchos deben enfrentar, porque todo se resume en: “invertir para el negocio o comprar comida y medicamentos”

Para una mayor claridad:

image.png

My goals

Esto es todo queridos lectores, espero les haya gustado mi post. Deseo que ustedes también tengan éxito en los objetivos que se propongan.

Agradezco a @steemcurator01 y @steemcurator02 por apoyar este concurso.

Muchas gracias @edlili24 por darnos la oportunidad de participar en este maravilloso concurso.


Camera: Photocaptures from pc
Photographer: @leonelb
Image Editor: Microsoft Powerpoint 2010 / NCH software

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Tú post ha sido seleccionado por ser original y exclusivo de Steem, para optar a un voto a favor del programa de apoyo a las comunidades #booming de parte del equipo de Steem.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WP9skpoXXrN9D8HW5BeKJmqoTdJ9bUBRiJoixM252ss6th1VTKsEVapeURA1YV3rxgDmQ21KnWQHG3gdRZee.png

Sigue brillando!

Muchas gracias =)

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Gracias por el apoyo, seguiré escribiendo contenido original para la plataforma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38