You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunes #tierra: Mi película favorita

I too enjoy this movie Nemo. Animation,graphics,sound effects are amazing .

Coming to story its emotional also teach lot of leesons to us. Like Dont give up on seeing problems,Must listen Parents advice. Make friendship on our surroundings. Like those many more we learn from this movie.

In this movie i really enjoy ,The Parents Emotions on sending their child to school on First Day.Same Experience I too feel when I send my Daughter school on first day. That day still i remembered.

You explain neat and clean. Take care.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your visit to my publication!! I'm glad you like the movie too. That's right, so many things happen that you can empathize with the characters. The movie is wonderful!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50