Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer With A Famous Celebrity [#Burnsteem25]

Hello Friend

Greetings to all the lovers of Stars of Steem and how are you doing today. I am so happy to shared and interesting post with you. The post that you're about reading is my entry to the contest titled; "An Unforgettable Summer" that was organized in the affomentioned community.

flyerdesign_05082022_090243.png

WITH WHICH CHARACTER I WOULD LIKE TO GO TO BEACH AND WHY

Celebrities are people that we all love to hang around with because of how famous they are in our society. I love going out with people's that matter a lot in our society because they can easily change my status for good (i.e uplift me from grace to grace).

I would like to go to beach with my favorite celebrity called Davido so I can take a lot of selfies and spent sometime chilling with him at the beach. For the fact that I love taking pictures in places that are beautiful and with people that are famous, I would like to go to the beach with celebrity which is no other person than davido.

Taking selfie with a popular celebrity is something that really makes someone feel so happy and not to forget about for a very long time.

The reasons why I will go to beach with my favorite celebrity is to make my day unforgettable since beach is not a place where someone will just go and swim and come back home. Beach is a place were you will get to see a lot of fun and me going to to beach with Davido I am sure there will be much fun and entertainment in the beach.

Ooh men I am just imagine how that day will look like to me seeing myself at the beach eating, drinking, sweming and taking pictures with one of the famous musician in Africa. Indeed, it would really be something that I would never forget because he is someone that millions of Nigerians want to hang around with.

WHICH BEACH WE WOULD VISIT AND WHAT WOULD WE LIKE

Dubai beach is the beach that we would visit and we would like to take selfie, pictures, swim, eat, drink, sing and dance together at Dubai beach. Friend Dubai is very nice country to visit and there are a lot of tourists attractions that is at Dubai.

Friend, I love Dubai beach so much because at Dubai beach there are beautiful restaurant and swimming pool that is always open at night. It is a fun-loving place to be, full with a lot of vibe, attractions and a lot more and guest what I and my favorite celebrity will do at the restaurant. Friend we would pom champagne and host a party.

OUR SELFIE AT DUBAI BEACH

Friend, how can I tell someone that I went to beach with my favorite celebrity without any pictures to show the person as an evidence that yes I was truly at the beach with Davido.

flyerdesign_05082022_085339.png

To be honest, I most take a lot of 🤳 selfies and pictures that I will show my friends and keep in my house for remembrance sake. Friend as you can see from the image above I was with Davido at Dubai beach and we had a lot of fun and time together.

Conclusion:

Going to Dubai beach with my favorite celebrity would be unforgettable in my life because I know that it would be really fun for me and I will get to gain a lot of experience. Thank you friend for stopping by here....

I am inviting @olabillions, @josantos and @yakspeace to also join this contest
AUTHOR:
@josepha
Sort:  

You should definitely take a lot of selfies with davido because I would have forgotten to take any pictures. Davido would be a good choice to go for a beach party that guy gives me chill vibes. Very nice entry brother.
Greetings

Waooh I am glad that you know about Davido so much in your country. Thank you so much for contributing to my post.

Saw his picture on Instagram once

Hahaha, I won't leave much comment😁🤣🤣

Wizkid fc to the core

Am glad that you still drop a vital comments. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Being Davido such a famous celebrity in Africa, surely many people will notice how lucky you are, Dubai is a place that guarantees entertainment and the enjoyment of beautiful beaches where you can share and take your selfies with that great star Davido.

Thank you for joining our Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): An Unforgettable Summer.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 05, 2022

Thank you so much for verifying my post.

Dubai beach with davido will actually be fun and interesting my dear friend, you have said much on how you you want to go to the beach with your favorite celebrity. I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much dear for stopping by am grateful.

Hola amigo, estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Yes thanks and I so much appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36