You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / La Máquina del Pasado por @angelnu

It was a normal sunny morning, like every day that was happening, I received a bad news call from my daughter, informing me that the grandmother had been inoculated by some occasional "nurses" who "work" for criminals who submit to our nation, this unusual procedure in which any current state of the patient is not taken into account, was authorized by her own children, and that to “Protect her”.

I was touched with tears 😭 while reading through your post about are some murderes that are supposed to be saving the life of people are turning out to take they life especially that of your grandma.

I think the government of Venezuela need to do something about such type of doctors in your country. It way whatever has happened is now a by gone cheer up and be strong. Revenge is never the way out. I wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57