Betterlife The Diary Game 09/04/2021 , Thanks to Steemit @jose6


Incredible day today April 9, 2021, I woke up at my usual time at 6 am, woke up with spectacular weather, my wife prepared two bread stuffed with ham and cheese and a good cup of coffee, “I love coffee”, While I was resting, I entered steemit to find out about the news of the new season of the #steemcryptoacademy community, I thought the initiative by the administrators was very good and I congratulate the new teachers, I know they will do a very good job in the community.


My wife and I were talking to take a walk and entertain ourselves with our children, among many disagreements, we agreed to go to a small dam called "cold water" is where I live, the jarillo state miranda.


imagen.png


As the hours spent sharing with the family, the children began to get hungry so we left my house, when I was arriving, the motorcycle got a piece of wire in the wheel and the rubber began to be spiked, thank goodness It was very close to my house, so we arrived, we drank peach juice and our children ate bananas and bread. While my wife was preparing lunch, I began to disassemble the wheel of the motorcycle to repair it. Luckily I did not happen for major damages, it took me about 45 min to repair it since I did not have the keys to disassemble the motorcycle and borrow them. Once the motorcycle was settled, I went down to the house and my wife was waiting for me with food on the table to eat together, I prepare mancarrones with chicken, the children could not hold out because they were very hungry so they had already eaten when I arrived.


Finally we are here together with the family sharing a while, talking about stories and things that have happened to us, remembering the past, and later possibly we meet with my wife's family who are our neighbors. A very rewarding and very beautiful day.

imagen.png


I am very grateful for this wonderful family that I have, every day I ask for a day full of blessings, thank you from the heart to the entire steemit team for supporting the new members with a betterlife, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and the administrators of the community @edlili24


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49