#burnsteem25 Diary Game 8-13-2022: #club5050 Sightseeing the Sand Bar @jes88

There is always a beautiful place in every place you belong; it is the wonder of God's creation!

25%post pay-out to @null

InCollage_20220813_152950617.jpg
taken by a Vivo V11 Camera Phone

Greetings!

As I was travelling to our team building venue, I saw this wonderful sandbar with cottages. It was in the low tide when the white sand is visible. I was fascinated with the view from the top to the bottom because creations were perfectly created by God. I was fortunate taking this picture because no visitors were captured yet since it is early in the morning. But when they arrived, all the cottages will be full especially during holidays. A cottage can accommodate 5-6 persons only. This is the best time to enjoy the white sand and do some beach sports activity.

IMG_20220813_154103.jpg

It was located in the middle of the sea and you need to ride a small banca to reach the wonderful sandbar. Because it is summer time, make sure to bring protection from the heat of the sun such as sunglasses and a hat. I wasn't been there, but my photographs amazed me of what I captured.

IMG_20220813_152717.jpg

The sandbar located in Cordova, Cebu named Bora-Bora complied all the environmental fee permit. In fact, before you enter the premises, you need to pay P 10.00 ( 1 STEEM) for the individual environmental fee. Visitors or tourists need to maintain cleanliness in the area and should be responsible in keeping each trashes.

IMG_20220813_154703.jpg

Since I am riding a banca in going back to the land, I cannot took pictures clearly. But this is what I got during high tide. The white sand is already covered by the clear waters. This is the best time for deep swimming and swimmers will gonna enjoy.

I'll gonna stamp my feet soon in that place. But now, i enjoyed sightseeing since this is not my scheduled place. It was a privilege already to see this amazing creation of God and shared to this community.

This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @mrscuyag @sweetspicy @junebride to visit this community and may share your diary, too.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me! I love the cottages! I have never been to that place! I will add that to my bucket list!

It's interesting

Son regalos del creador y de la madre naturaleza , todo lo creado fue hecho a la perfección, y nosotros los seres humanos debemos aportar nuestro grano de arena para que se mantengan como estan saludos.

Que bueno que hayas podido visitar ese lugar, aunque quería ver la arena pero como subió la marea esperaremos en otra ocacion que nos puedas compartir mas de esto. Gracias por compartir este dia con nosotros.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
0.5/2
Total
6/10
Support null 25%
--
Verification date:
August 13, 2022

thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49