[#burnsteem25] Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W#1 | Come and I'll show you how to do it! + Handmade jewelry by @janemorane


25% of this post is set to @null to support the #steemburn25 initiative for the betterment of the steem economy.

Hello Beautiful People!

Everyone has some talent and things they are perfect in, I might be not perfect but this is something I love doing and worth telling others about it. I make handmade jewelry and other crafts with the help of different things and here is a tutorial of how I make this beautiful Butterfly ring with the help of beads and wire.



Material

  • Black small beads
  • Golden Small beads
  • Golden hoop beads
  • Strings
  • Bendable jewelry wire
  • Cutter



Step #1

  • Take a wire and cut one piece about 10 inches long.
  • Make a separation at the bottom and divide the wire into two equal parts.
  • Now add one small black bead to the center of the wire.


Step #2

  • Take a jewelry string and cut two pieces about one inch in length.
  • Insert the springs to both open sides of the wire.
  • Rotate the wire backwards.


Step #3

  • Insert two beads after the strings on both sides.
  • Turn the wire to the back.
  • Add 5 black small beads to each side.
  • Now add one long golden bead along with two black beads on each side.


Step #4

  • Turn both the wire open ends to the opposite sides.
  • Add two long beads to each side.
  • Now turn it back and bring it to the middle.



Step #5

  • Add one long golden bead and one small black bead to both the strings on the butterfly.
  • Bring the extra wire to the back of the butterfly.



Final Step

  • make a circle of the extra wire at the back.
  • make it fit according to your finger size.
  • Turn the extra wire around the circle to make it stronger.
  • And a very beautiful butterfly ring is ready to wear.


Some Other Shots

Showcasing your talent is what everyone loves and so I did. I hope you guys will enjoy it too.

image.png
Thank You So Much For Reading!
With Love
@janemorane

Sort:  

what a beautiful master piece , it looks really adorable butterfly, you have explained the method very well in detail. thanks for sharing with us

I get really happy when people around appreciate my skills and so I get motivated and encouraged. thank you so much for your nice words, dear friend!

Wow what a great job you have done my friend. These butterfly handmade ring look very beautiful on your hands. I learn a lot from your post. Thank you for sharing this beautiful talent with us. I appreciate your expertise. Best wishes for this competition.

Thank you so much dear for you appreciation and nice words!

You did cute photoshot of your cute butterfly ring. This literally reminds me the time when we used to make bracelets and rings with colourful beads. Such a nostalgia❤

Thank you so much, my friend, yeah and it really makes me feel happy every time I do this.

Wow. You have explained the step by step method to design a very beautiful ring. You have a great talent to design such jeweleries and I wish to see more designs from your side.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very good luck for the contest. 🤞

I am glad you liked it, of course, I would love to do it as it's my passion, and it's something that increases my creativity and makes me more productive.

You made a creative ring in the form of a butterfly which looks beautiful, I cannot wait to have such with me, in an now make such using your description. Hope full I get the procedure correctly
You have presented an ideal tutorial about how to make handmade jewelry

Hand-made things are always beautiful, I have always learned to do things on my own, instead of paying others why not make it on your own and whatever you like.

So true, I wish I can make my things on my own

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @fabio2614 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #club75/center>

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Thank you for your support!

I really admire this post, a great and step by step guide to make a jewelry unfortunately I can't practice this. 😂 But I hope for all it is helping, and awesome.

Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

The ring you have made is beautiful.

It can be seen that you have a great talent for this type of activity. Thank you for showing us this excellent tutorial.

Thank you so much my friend!

 2 years ago 
Un buen tutorial para comenzar a practicar a elaborar piezas con alambre, considero que para practicar el alambrismo se requiere un entrenamiento previo para el uso de las herramientas y materiales. Aunque el alambrismo es una técnica milenaria, ésta ha evolucionado mucho hasta nuestros días, a las personas que les gusta estas manualidades se han especializado para crear piezas de gran valor y muy delicadas combinando infinidades materiales.
CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 22, 2022

How flirtatious and elegant, straight from nature to our dedomeres very creative friend, greetings from Margarita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68