Photography Contest - CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0 - Week#13 "Tenderness" || Dogs Great Tenderness ||

Greetings to @sampraise. Thank you for initiating this kind of contest. It is my pleasure to partake and to participate, since I love the concept because it could be any photograph that shows great tenderness, and since I love dogs, I also loved them to capture every moment of the way. I just did not expect that I could able to capture their emotions that could also captured my heart.

When we say "tenderness", it is a way of showing gentleness and affection of being soft of a certain kind. Today, I will show you how tender these dogs that even your heart would melt if you could just imagine their feelings through their behavior.

received_2752958828306211.jpeg

Dogs are already a member and a part to our family. We treat them like humans because we believe that they also have emotions and feelings. And because of that, we also got to discipline them for them not to become a spoiled brat.

IMG_20210520_094655.jpg

Since I am now in the City because of work, whenever I go to my hometown, I would always took pictures of our dogs, and sometimes if I see stray dogs that are so sweet and tender, I could not resist to not take photos with them.

received_2374947896142860.jpeg

Dogs show their love by being so tender and sweet, just like what I have shown you now.
When our dogs get sick, I would also feel sick, because I feel like we are connected to each other. Our dogs are really so sweet, they're just like babies that would lean on the lap, or on the shoulders, and they even want to be hugged all the time.

IMG_20201113_140437.jpg

In addition, this dog below was a stray in the park where we have been for the past few weeks. I pity on this dog because I guess he has no home, if only I could bring him to my house. He came near us little by little and showed us his cuteness, that's why I immediately took a photo on him. He was so sweet even on strangers, and because of that, he received hugs from us.
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
IMG_20210501_165531.jpg

Let's take good care of them like humans, because they are so as tender as it seems.

Emotions play an important role on how we think and behave because it can compel us to take actions and influence in every decisions we are going to make. Hence, we could not understand the feelings of others until we able to feel their emotions. It is important to listen and feel the emotions of others for them not to feel empty and for them to show the love and care that they need.

Thank you for taking time to read, and let's stay positive and tender all the time to have positive vibes always. I love you all.

Before I will end this, I would like to extend my sincere tenderness to https://steemworld.org/ created by @steemchiller that I am thankful and pleased for this privilege in participating this photography contest - capturing feelings, emotions and moments.

Forever,
❤❤❤❤❤ @hae-ra ❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

How cute your puppy, a truly unconditional friend. Good post

tienes una mascota muy fotogénica jajaj muy lindo tu post felicidades también tengo uno y una gatita que es una ternurita por lo chiquita que es .

 3 years ago 

Greetings @hae-ra I love It! Is so beautiful and sweet ✨

 3 years ago 

Amé todas las fotos me encantan los perros y ella es muy fotogénica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23