The Dairy Game||Had some great time with music.||@habib001

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)

Dairy Game
Date: 28-08-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🌺🎵 SONG 🎵🌺
❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️
IMG_20220828_172929.jpg

Hello Friends ❤️

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. As always I am here with you today with a new bowl song. We are very popular in Bangladesh and who brought the music world to the top. They are some popular baul songs of our country. In the 90s, only Baul music was popular in our country. I personally like bowl music very much. Bowlers try to bring out some true moments in the life of Baul Sangeet.About 70% people of our country like Baul music. There are various Baul Sangeet programs in Bangladesh for about six months. In Baul Sangeet, Baul tries to express the song with the sweetness of his own mind without musical instruments. I like this side of bowls very much. That's why I love this song so much. I have also shared with you today a baul song without musical instruments. Hope you all like it. If there is any mistake in this song of mine. Then you will see his forgiveness.

MY VIDEO LINK

This afternoon was very nice. I go to the roof of my house every afternoon to see the beauty of nature. Like every day today and I go to the roof of my house in the afternoon to see the natural beauty. At this time my elder brother came. Big brother requested me to sing a song. I ask him to video with my mobile. Rubel bro, since I will sing, then I will share it with you and all members of Steem.Then Rubel bhai started videoing the song with my mobile phone. Sing the song with some words of love in today's song. There are some failures in human love. Not all people can be successful in love. Some failure stories remain for some people. Giving my song to those failed people today. The first line of the song, I was alone, I was good, there was no web. Alas, I fell in love with you. Heart is black. Loveless people.His life was very good before entering into a relationship called love. Life becomes very difficult for those who fail in this love. My song was about these things. Hope you all listen to my song carefully. And support me. With this coming, I am taking leave from you today. Inshallah, I will appear among you with another new song later. Thanks everyone.

IMG_20220828_173006.jpg

Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001


❤️Allah Hafez ❤️



My achievement 1 and introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habib001/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-habib001

Sort:  

Hola amigo me gusta como cantas eres super talentoso, tienes no todos llegan a conocer el amor, me gustó mucho tu cover éxitos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you ❤️

 2 years ago 

Saludos, que bonito que disfrutes tu día observando la belleza natural que te rodea, la música es una pasión muy bonita y relajante que bueno que sientas esa afinidad.


Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #thediarygame
Support #burnsteem
Verification date:August 28,2022

Picsart_22-04-05_10-09-28-477.png
Stars Of Steem: WhatsApp - Telegram - Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50