You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game||Achmane jaio na re dorte parbo na . Patale jaio na re choice parbo na .||@habib001

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)

Sir because of my financial problem. I could not fill the form of my semester final exam, so I filled the form by withdrawing esteem money. Currently I am in financial trouble.It will be very difficult for me to power off Steam within this month. So if you kindly support me then I will be grateful to you.

Sir,

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@crissanch

@crismenia

Sir I have followed the conditions of the club in the past and will follow them in the future. All of you will always pay attention to me. I am very hopeful for you. Please support me. May I give my exams well.

IMG_20221014_122849.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70