Challenges Of The Week||(Friday | Uranus)Music||@habib001||#burnsteem25

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)

Challenges Of The Week

(Friday | Uranus)Music
Date: 26-08-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️
IMG_20220826_180008.jpg

Hello Friends❤️

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also very much blessed by the grace of the great creator. As usual I came up with a contest blog. Thank you so much for organizing this wonderful weekly contest. I pray to the great creator. May you move forward with your community. I have shared one of my favorite Baul songs with you today.The song is written by Ridoy and composed by himself. I like the song very much. I am a big fan of Ridoy. I try to learn every song written by him. Every song of his is touching the hearts of the audience. I spent a lot of time trying to learn this song sung by him. Finally I succeeded. I hope you will like my song. If there are any mistakes in this song, please forgive me.

MY VIDEO LINK

The song was written by Ridoy in 2017. He sang the song in various concerts. The song has some motivational content. That's why I learn the song. I sing this song almost every day. Especially when we hang out with all our friends in our college grounds. Then I present this song to everyone. Everyone was very encouraged to listen to this song of mine and many were moved to tears.I love this scene so much I have no more inspiration.Today I have this song on the roof of my house. I go to the roof of my house every afternoon. To experience the beauty of nature. Today's nature was a little different than every other day. Today's sky was heavy cloudy. I love to sing baul songs in this heavy cloudy sky. I love to sing baul songs in this atmosphere. Because in this nature Baul song takes a very beautiful form. That's why I have shared the song with you. Hope you like the song very much. The song brings tears to my eyes every time I hear it. I am praying for everyone in this community to achieve their ultimate goals. I would make a request to them that they try to keep such singing contests in their community. All members of the community are requested to keep this application. I am ending my blog today with this hope. Thanks everyone.

IMG_20220826_180119.jpg


Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️



My achievement 1 and introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habib001/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-habib001

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51