Burnsteem25||SteemSing - @habib001|| Vab ache jar gai ,dekle tare chena jai||My singing Submission post

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)

Singing Contest


From: Bangladesh
Date: 21-08-2022

Hello Friends ❤️

GridArt_20220821_161245406.jpg

How are you all? I am very good by the grace of Allah. 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀs ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟In song competition, I will show you my talent with my Bangladeshi baul song. Baul song of Bangladesh is very popular. The song that I present to you, Hriday Baul composed the music for that song. And the writer of this song is Fakir Sahib, a popular actor from the Baul empire of Bangladesh. He has given a new dimension to Baul Gun. The songs written by him are now sung by many Baul artistes of the present era. The talent in his writing can easily captivate everyone's mind. I would like to thank Sᴛᴀʀs ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ for organizing such a beautiful song contest. We are very happy that we all will have the opportunity to participate in such a competition. I personally support this kind of competition a lot. I am a music lover. I love writing and singing in my spare time. Music is ingrained in my soul. So I couldn't help myself after seeing this song contest on this platform. As soon as I saw the contest, I decided to participate in this contest and try my best to win your hearts will do I hope you all will be with me. Winning all of your hearts is my main goal. Therefore, the song that is most popular in the villages of Bangladesh in the Ganj style is Baul Sangeet, so I want to present the Bangladeshi Riti to everyone through my Baul Sangeet. Hope to have you all by my side. Now let me present to you a popular song written by Fakir sahib, through my own voice. Hope you all will like it, sorry if there are mistakes in my song. So I want to present the culture of Bangladesh to everyone through my Baul music. Hope to have you all by my side. Now let me present to you a popular song written by Fakir sahib, through my own voice. Hope you all will like it, sorry if there are mistakes in my song. So I want to present the culture of Bangladesh to everyone through my Baul music. Hope to have you all by my side. Now let me present to you a popular song written by Fakir sahib, through my own voice. Hope you all will like it, sorry if there are mistakes in my song.

MY VIDEO LINK

The song that I have already presented to you is one of my favorite songs. I play this song whenever I get a chance. And love listening to my friends. We put on different kinds of music especially when friends get together. My friends listen to my songs and inspire me a lot and encourage me to sing. Please let me know how you feel about the song. Your comments are my strength. I hope Sᴛᴀʀs ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ platform will bring us more such competitions. Then all of us can present or reach our own creativity to everyone in the world. With respect and love to all and best wishes to all, I am ending my song contest here.

I invite you to participate in this competition:
@ridoy001
@ilias12
@nohe15


Achievement:01

Thanks For Reading My post



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful interpretation friend, and a publication full of emotion and charisma. I enjoyed your video, you sing with a lot of feeling. successes.

 2 years ago 

thank you

Thanks for inviting me

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome❤️

Mucha suerte con tu participacion en el concurso,si le pones todo el corazon y las ganas puedes llegar la meta bienvenido.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the encouragement.

Wow, this is so so great. I love the way you sing. You're so talented even without instrumental. Keep it up. I wish you best of luck in this auditioning. It's not an easy thing to sing

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Hola amigo que encantó tu participación, tienes un verdadero talento, me gustó mucho tu estilo, suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for encouraging me.

ধন্যবাদ, আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য।

 2 years ago 

welcome❤️

Loading...

Hola amigo gracias por la invitación muy buena interpretación musical y un excelente post, muchas felicidades y mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos y muchas bendiciones.

Hola, que alegría escuchar música a través, esta hermosa comunidad y con idiomas diferentes... Éxito en el concurso...

Great presentation ! Nice singing !!keep up mate!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51