Burnsteem25||SteemSing - (Contest)Second round||@habib001|| So happy like me Or someone's life, or someone's life.

🎵Singing Contest🎵

Second round


From: Bangladesh
Date: 06-09-2022

PhotoCollage_1662472146553.jpg
🌺Note :- 25% to @null to make Steem great again🌺

Hello Friends ❤️

How are you? all Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I came back to you after a long time. I have been ill for some time and could not come to you. Finally after my illness I am back to you guys with a contest. I thank admin and moderator of this community for organizing this beautiful contest. I participated in the first round of this competition. As usual I participated in the second round today with a new song.The song is a very popular song of our Bangladesh. The song was released in a movie before 2000. Everyone in Bangladesh likes it so much that even now this song is heard on everyone's lips. Hope you like it too. I tried to give my best effort in the song. Apologies if there are any mistakes in the song.

MY VIDEO LINK

So happy like me
or someone's life, or someone's life
Maya's bond is tied with love and affection
I know it will hurt if this bond is broken
My death will come.

So happy like me
or someone's life, or someone's life.

I held as many flowers as I could
What did I get except cut flowers
Irony of fate is its name.

I held as many flowers as I could
What did I get except cut flowers
Irony of fate is its name.

Why is it so close to destiny
People lose like that.

So happy like me
or someone's life, or someone's life.

Despair is everywhere
What is the hope of this playhouse
The storm came to break the dream.

I know that destiny is always close to me
People lose.

So happy like me
or someone's life, or someone's life, or someone's life.

The song was released in a movie before 2000. The name of the movie is Baba Ken Chakar. Almost 90% people of Bangladesh have watched the movie and still watch it. Everyone's eyes start to water after watching this movie. The movie has some emotional scenes that touch people's hearts. The movie featured this song in its entirety. The song depicts a man with his hard work.Maintain his own family but some outsider comes and destroys it. Making this song about a family. And directed a movie in our country with this song. Hope you all watch this movie. I believe you all will like it very much. After watching this movie I expressed interest in learning this song. I love this song so much that tears come to my eyes every time I sing it. The first line of this song is 'No one's life as happy as mine.'When I sing this line of the song. This line of the song touches my heart. Then I got emotional.The singer of the song has sung the song with great passion. In the song, I found a great pain and sorrow in a man. I try to release my own sorrow in nature by singing this song. I hope that you all will like my song, I am leaving you today. Thanks everyone.

PhotoCollage_1662477323350.jpg

Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001

Achievement:01


❤️Allah Hafez ❤️


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your upvote.

Excelente participación, no e visto la pelicula pero si me gustaría verla. Mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos...

 2 years ago 

thanks

Hola siempre disfruto escuchando canciones de tu país, me encantan, tienen un sonido especial, que me fascina...

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Saludos amigo, no he escuchado esta canción y tampoco he visto la película, pero como la describes, se ve que tiene mucho sentimiento.

Me gusta mucho, el vibrato natural que produces al cantar.

Te deseo éxitos amigo y que podamos seguir compartiendo, de este escenario virtual....

#venezuela #affable

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 
Hola amigo, cantas hermoso, tienes un gran don, la emoción que le imprimes al cantar se hace presente.

Éxitos en la concurso. Saludos y bendiciones.


 2 years ago 

Thanks

Que bonito que Dios te bendiga....

 2 years ago 

Thanks sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51