The Diary Game 09-05-2021 Betterlife, happy mother's day! by @gaby7491


Today I woke up very early with an incredible spirit for being Mother's Day I am super happy, before preparing breakfast I gave my mother a hug and congratulated her for being our day because I am also a mother and I know how important it is. They are our children for all of us who have them, my mother and I prepared breakfast, bread with cheese, vegetables and a good cup of coffee, when my children got up it was very emotional because they ran out and gave me a big hug and I was They hung like two little monkeys, then they went with their grandmother hahahaha, it was very nice to see them so happy.


This is my beautiful family, the truth is that despite the situation that the country is going through, we have been solving each challenge together and we have always been together, thank you for the support you have really given me that without you I do not know what would do.



image.png


Later we will go to the square all together to walk and entertain, always taking care of each other and always together. I say goodbye with this photo after today after getting ready to go out.


image.png


Thanks to the administrators for being part of the happiness of my family @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and to the admin @edlili24 and for giving me the opportunity to make this betterlife, and have a nice day with your mother and parents, Happy birthday mother to all and all! I love you so much!.


Sort:  

"Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem. Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @wilmer1988 con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación de la comunidad Steem".

Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62