Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): The machine of the past by @fasoniya

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am very happy today because Stars for Steem organized such a nice Steemit engagement challenges contest in the community. Organized a very beautiful subject. A matter of the past that we have the opportunity to change through the time machine. This is something I have been thinking about for a few days because something has happened in my life that I have been thinking about. If that were the case, I could change things. What can't be true is through this contest of Starts of Steem community. I can't change what didn't happen, but I can lighten my mind a little by sharing it with everyone through the contest. Because of which I feel very good. Hope you like it too.

IMG_20220808_202253.jpg

When our days pass, then we go to the future and think about our life, if this thing was like this, if that thing was like this, life would be very beautiful. We regret many things we think about. If we could fix our affairs again. If I could fix our thoughts, the paths of our life, the paths of the past. Then we would be very beautiful. It may happen in everyone's life. This happened in my life too. I think if that were the case I could go to my past through the same time machine and fix one thing from my past. I like to watch a cartoon, that cartoon is called Dorimon. Cartoon Doraemon had a time machine. With that time machine, Doraemon could go everywhere and fix all his situations. If there were problems, they could fix them

InShot_20220412_180141350.jpg

Since then I was familiar with the time machine. But I never thought that Doraemon's imaginary time machine will be imagined in my life. I now think that if I could go through the time machine and fix my past, my future would be very bright now. I would have a very good future. If I could go to 2016 through time machine then my future now and my future would be very good. But it is not possible to go to the past through machines, and it is not possible to fix the mistakes of the past. But what if it is not possible now I want to correct the mistake by going to this fantasy i.e. timing with you. I am very happy to share that with you in the past and my mind is very light.

Where would you go?

I want to go to my past school life by time machine. A time in my past I want to go to a time spent in the past of my life. I want to go there and correct a mistake in my life. I want to go through the time machine to my school life. Where I made a mistake and my mistake I want to go back in time through the time machine and correct that mistake. I made a mistake in my school life I wanted to study business department. But one of my brothers made me study humanities. When I was young, I did not understand these categories or groups. No one even explained to me about the future of studying any subject.

1 (1).png

What year would you travel to?

I would like to go in the time machine in 2016. This year I made a big mistake. Which will have very bad consequences for me now and in the future. I will go to the year 2016 in the time machine and correct my past mistakes and make my life beautiful. My life has changed a lot in 2016. 2016 was a year to set my life. Where it has been decided how I will become a doctor or a businessman or a historian. Among these three decisions I have made a decision like everyone else. But now I think my decision was wrong. Now I think in my heart and regret if I go to 2016 and want to fix my life for the second time. Then my future will be very good. What felt right to me in 2016 doesn't feel right now. I'm sorry I feel like if I could go back to that time in 2016, I might have timed it right. I think to myself how much better it would be if life could somehow be set up again. Life is one. The time I passed and the decision I made in that society changed my entire life.

InShot_20220801_145256098.jpg

If I had not taken this decision in the year 2016, I would have taken another decision. Then my life would be different now. The time that has been lost, the time that has been spent cannot be found anymore. I regret a lot that I could not make a right decision in life. I made a big mistake. What I want now is not possible, even if I try a thousand times, I will never get that time back. I will not have time to change that decision and I will not be able to try to build my life again. Now I only think about one thing in my mind, if the Almighty Allah would have made such a magic. That I could go back into my past and correct my decisions, my mistakes. I want to go there and fix my mistake through time machine. That mistake of 2016 is still bothering me, I want to correct that mistake through time mation.

1 (1).png

What would you change?

I want to go to the time machine and fix my reading. So I want to change my life by going to the past through the machine. I made a mistake that I can't change now that I can change by going through the time machine. And I want to fix my education by going to the past through time machine. We all know how important education is for us nowadays. Through education we can determine our future. For example, if someone wants to become a doctor, if he studies that subject from childhood, he can become a doctor in the future. If someone wants to become a businessman, he can become a businessman in the future by studying in the department of business. By studying the subject of the future, he goes to the future and eventually becomes proficient in this subject. I want to be a businessman in the future but now I can't be that businessman in the future even if I want to. Because I have not studied business department since childhood. I studied history department. One cannot become a doctor or a businessman by studying history. If I had studied business since childhood, I could have gone to the future and lived my life as a businessman.

InShot_20220730_090647968.jpg

I was in school life in 2016. In 2016, our school decided who will study in which department and what they want to be in the future. My brother made me study from a very young age. So I trusted him blindly and was a big fan of him. This brother decided me to study history department. I was very young so I didn't know what to read about any subject. I will start studying in the history department depending on that brother's words. But now I understand that I have no interest in studying history. I have many dreams that I will be a businessman. That's why I have to study in business department. But I studied history from 2016 to 2022. So it is still not possible for me to study history and become a businessman. So I want to go back in time with a time machine and fix this thing. I decided to study business and want to become a businessman in the future.

Now I want to invite my three friends here to join the test @a-h-p @mhmaruf @dasudi

Contest link:-

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-the-machine-of-the-past-la-maquina-del-pasado


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

1 (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Really, that moment when we have to decide which career to select we can have a little confusion, however I think you still have a lot of time to study what you want. Do not give up on your dreams, much less get frustrated, they are things that happen.

Cheers!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Support null 25%
Total
9/10
Verification date:
August 08, 2022

Thank you so much

A veces no sdejamos influenciar por personaas allegadas a nostros, precisamente por la confianza que le tenemos.
Seguro de que podrá iniciar sus estudios en negocios.

Saludos.
Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

The mistakes we have made and the experiences we have lived have made us the people we are today, this is a great dynamic where we can remember those experiences and what we would like to change so we don't feel bad. Blessings.

Yes you are right... Thanks for a compliment

Good to hear that you wanted to study in the Business Studies group. Anyway go ahead with what you are with now hope you succeed. Best wishes for you and stay well always

Thank you very much for wishing me well and commenting. Nice to see your comment. thank you

Hello friend.

Nice work you got. It's okay we can't change the past cuz what's happened is inevitable so. Even if you miss your trait in school back dem I think it's high time you refocus a trait that's gonna profit the future.

Hope you be kind enough to review my entry as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44