Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! Made a beautiful wallmate , by @enamul17 .

Hello everyone. How is your day today? Hope so well. I am also very well.The Steemit Engagement Challeng S3W1 has started. I wait for this season & I am very happy now because today I am participating in the first contest which is arrange by Stars Of Steem community. I would like to thanks Stars Of Steem community to arranging this amazing & beautiful contest among us. They arrange different type of contest like art, designs, blacksmithing, carpentry, crafts, gardening , sewing, musical, dance, photography, performing arts, audiovisual media, among other occupations. So I think it will be an easy contest for everyone to participate.Today I am participating in this contest by making a beautiful wallmate. I always try to make my craft easy way, low cost materials & try to present beautifully. So I think anyone can make it anytime. Hope You all like my craft.

IMG_20220718_184644.jpg

Beautiful Wallmate

Materials:

  • Cardboard.
  • White paper.
  • Red paper.
  • Black Paper.
  • Black colour pencil.
  • Pencil.
  • Sicssor.
  • Glue.
  • Ruler.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I take a cardboard which is (30×20) cm in size as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184856.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I take a white paper & then attach it on the cardboard by using glue as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184850.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I take another cardboard & then cut it into (30×1)cm in size. I take four pieces as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184843.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take black paper & wrap the black paper over the four pieces of cardboard by using glue as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184833.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I attach the four pieces of stick on the cardboard by using glue & turn it into a frame as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184813.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take black colour pencil & draw a trees scene on the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220718_184806.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I take red colour paper & cut it into (2×2)cm in size & then fold the paper by following below the step & then cut it in leaves shape & then fold it nicely as shown below the picture.
IMG_20220718_184759.jpgIMG_20220718_184749.jpg
IMG_20220718_184740.jpgIMG_20220718_184727.jpg

IMG_20220718_184655.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I attach all the leaves one by one on the cardboard by using glue as shown below the picture & finally I complete my beautiful wallmate.

IMG_20220718_184644.jpg

Final look of my wallmate & take a selfie with it.

IMG_20220718_184633.jpg

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post. For this beautiful contest I am inviting my friends @zaishi554 @antonio4018ab @john-carter & @jaycutz1. Join in the contest & share your talent with us.

Contest Link:-
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-ven-y-te-enseno-como-hacerlo-come-and-i-ll-show-you-how-to-do-it

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3Wq Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  

Haha, you have made a tree in a frame, this is creative, I can't wait to create some more unique ones like yours, I know you love crafting a lot,

Greetings brother

Thank you so much dear & I also wait for your entry..

You are welcome , i will surely participate

 2 years ago 

Hermosa creación, y lo mejor es que utilizaste material reciclado para hacerlo. El contraste de los colores gris, negro, blanco y rojo es genial. Suerte

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

How beautiful is the very original friend painting with the pink leaves, very good to decorate each site or workplace.

Greetings and a thousand blessings 🤗

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. 😍

Pocos pasos y un resultado hermoso.
Un cuadro ideal para la decoración de nuestro hogar.
Éxitos y suerte amigo 🤗

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

I always like your works. You give us something unique. Today also you made a beautiful wallmat with trees and leaves to be honest it looks to me but it looks so good thank you very much and best of luck to you.

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

you are welcome

 2 years ago 

wow! the result is great, I like that you added the red leaves to the drawing since otherwise it would have reflected gloomy. I think you somehow knew how to carry the shading technique even though the canvas had a rough texture. Cheers!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
7.5/10
Verification date:
July 18, 2022

Thank you so much. 😍

Que hermoso trabajo 🤩 amiguito.

Suerte en el concurso 🤞🏻
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Thank you so much dear. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Una hermosa creación usando material de reciclaje. Las hojas te quedaron realmente hermosas, y hacen un buen contaste con el sombreado del árbol.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰

This is a lovely entry. I felt entertained as you carried me along all through the steps. I will indeed be trying this out. Thanks for sharing

I made an entry to the contest also. Kindly check it out by clicking here

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

you are welcome. checkout my post also

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo me encanta tu cuadro, se debe de ver hermoso en mi pared.

Saludos

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43