Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer with Tom & Jerry by @enamul17.

Greetings

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Assalamualaikum my dear stemains friend. How are you all? I hope you all are fine, healthy & enjoying the day. I am also fine. 3rd week engagement challenge has started. Feeling so good to see this week chellange topics. Every content is really awesome. Among them this content is very wonderful to me. So today I am participating in the challenge given by 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟. Before that I want to thank this community for giving a beautiful challenge among us. The theme for this week's challenge is "An Unforgettable Summer". Really so beautiful challenge for me and I am very glad to participate in this challenge. I hope you all like & enjoy my article.

IMG_20220805_161733.jpg
Edited by Picsart

Which character from your favorite series you would go to the beach with and why.

Who doesn't want to hang out on the beach? And if it happens with his favorite character, then there is no question. I really want to walk on the beach with my favorite characters. My favorite character is Tom & Jerry. Yes, both of them.

These two are my favorite characters since childhood. There was never a time that I didn't see them. At meal time, at bedtime, between reading, before going to school, even after coming home from school. I used to fight with the elders of my house for watching this cartoon.This cartoon was the medicine to make me feel happy.It happened that I didn't even go to school to watch this cartoon for a long time.The mischief of both of them really made me happy. I still watch this cartoon when I have timeSo if I spend time at the beach I want to spend quality time with both of them.

Picsart_22-08-05_12-20-07-061.jpg
Edited by Picsart

What would you like to do and which beach would you visit?

I want to visit the most beautiful beach in Dubai, Jumeirah Beach.I have a dream that one day I will go to this beach. The surroundings are so beautiful that I feel like I have entered the realm of fantasy. It is surrounded by numerous beautiful buildings & among them the Burj Khalifa. Which is loved by everyone all over the world.

Picsart_22-08-05_11-21-32-388.jpg
Edited by Picsart

When I'm there with my favorite characters I'll do a lot of things, the first of which is I'll play football with them. The fun of playing soccer on the beach is different. Then I will bathe with them in the sea water, cut satar and many other things.Then we will eat the beautiful delicious food there. I want to climb the highest floor of Burj Khalifa with them. Will spend time with them there & take selfies with them.Then I will take you around to look around. We will watch the evening sunset together. And at that time we will write our name on the sand & capture that moment on camera through selfie.

Picsart_22-08-05_10-37-59-193.jpg
Edited by Picsart

Tell us how you imagine that experience with your favorite character, among the best places in the world are the beaches,

This experience is truly speechless for me. I never thought that I would spend time with my favorite character on the most beautiful beach in the world. I really went into the realm of fantasy while writing this article. I felt like I really had a good time with my favorite character. At that time, I felt that my love for them was even stronger. The cute cute naughty sweet scenes between them make me emotional.They both complement each other. Even if there is a quarrel between them, at the end of the day, one cannot live without the other. Both of them are my favorite & loveable characters because of their love.

Thanks everyone for reading my post. I am inviting @arshani @john-carter & @nishadi89. Join in the contest & share your beautiful article with us.

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-un-verano-inolvidable-an-unforgettable-summer

25% to @null

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3W3 Contest
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Unos hermosos personajes Tom y Jerry, seguro que te divertirás mucho, pues este par son demasiados inquietos, espero dejen de pelear y hagan las pases mientras están contigo. Dubai será un gran lugar para esta aventura.

Gracias por unirte a nuestro Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): Un Verano Inolvidable.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 05, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

A fantastic moment with Tom and Jerry on the beaches of Dubai, I think that several participants must have met on these beaches since they have been mentioned a lot. Playing beach soccer is something that cannot be missed because it is extremely fun.

Cheers!

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰

Tom y Jerry son de mis personajes favoritos de la infancia, espero Tom se haya portado bien con Jerry jajaj

Saludos 🤗 🤗

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Hola, muy buena tu eleccion me imagino a tom persiguiendo a jerry en la playa junto a ti.

estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment., 💞🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32