Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @enamul17.

I am @enamul17.
I am from #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum my dear stemains friend. How are you all? Hope so good, healthy & enjoying the day beautifully. I am also fine.I am glad to see this session3 week4 eangement chellange topics. Today I am participating in the challenge which is provide by 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟 Community.So I want to thanks this community for giving such a very nice & interesting challenge among us. The theme for this last week's engagement challenge is "The machine of the past.". This challenge is so exciting challenge and I am very happy to participate in this challenge. I hope you all like & enjoys my article.

IMG_20220810_001230.jpg

Source

Whenever I hear about time machine, I remember some cartoons, animated cartoons & movies I have seen. A really wonderful feeling works in the mind. Watching Time Machine movies makes me feel like I'm going back in past with them.But it is unrealistic.

People make mistakes all the time and have made many mistakes in the past. For which people sometimes express regret.So we wish that we all want to go to the past and correct our mistakes & want to change our future.

If I get a chance to go back to my past by time machine, I want to go back to my high school life in 2015. Several things happened to me this year. That time & place was very important to me.

IMG_20200303_174709.jpg

Then there was seven members in our family & I am the youngest person in my family. And my grandfather was the eldest person of my family. He was the head of my family. He loved me a lot & I also love him very much. He always taught me honesty & good advice. And he used to pray for me during all my exams. His prayers made me confident.

The year was January 2015. This year i will give ssc exam on 2nd february. As usual I prepare well for my exams two to three months before. Suddenly on 28th of January my grandfather fell ill. At that time his old was 104+. After 3days later on 31st January my grandfather died.

IMG_20220810_002543.jpg

There was a big shock in our family. A moment we never thought we would face.Especially I felt very bad. He loved me & I loved him very much. He used to help fulfill all my wishes. This sad incident affects me & my exams.

I broke down in grief.I became inattentive to my studies and as a result did not do well in my exams.I got 76% marks in the s.s.c exam. I missed the letter marks.

So I want to go back to that time and increase my focus on studies. Although bad incident happened with me, I think if I had focused on my studies at that time, my future would have been better possition today.

IMG_20200121_111130.jpg

But I changed myself after that & I completed my engineering. Although I fulfilled my desire to study engineering. But the subject I wanted to read was not fulfilled. So if I get a chance to go back in past, I will definitely correct that mistake.

Thanks everyone for visiting & reading my article. I am inviting @arshani @john-carter & @nishadi89 join in the challenge & share your beautiful article with us.

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-the-machine-of-the-past-la-maquina-del-pasado

25% to @null.

CategorySEC-S3W4 Contest
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Fue un difícil momento al afrontar la muerte de tu abuelo una persona muy importante para ti, eso te desenfocó un poco de tus estudios, lo importante es continuar y que logres la meta que te propusiste de ser ingeniero.
CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1/3
Markdowns
--
0,5/2
Total
6/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 9, 2022
 2 years ago 

It is very hard to go through that moment, but I leave you with a good teaching that you must be strong and have your mind well focused on what you can do to continue moving forward with God's help.

Always remember the prayers that your grandfather did, he helped you so much, you can take it at this time, to apply all the teachings that your grandfather taught you to put into practice.

Greetings and a thousand blessings. 🤗👍🏻

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰💞

 2 years ago 

🤗👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Hello, you lived a very painful moment with the loss of your beloved grandfather. It is normal that this situation has distracted you from your studies. I'm glad you finally studied what you wanted. I wish you a lot of success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81