Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer with my Lovely DUA LIPA by@educator23

Hello Guys.

This is Prabhjot Singh from INDIA.
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well.

TRIP WITH DUA LIPA.png

Canva.com

My Lovely Dua Lipa

I'm very high on my emotions right now, Just by writing Dua's name, I got butterflies. If this could happen in real life. I maybe got killed by dua lipa's smile. I just love her. If you don't know who Dua Lipa is? Well, let me tell you she is an English Singer, songwriter, model, and artist and on top of that, she is an example of a kind human being. I love her songs and her cute nature. She started her career as a model and then led to grammy and world records. She has seen so many ups and down in her life but today she is one of her kind and ruling the world with her strong voice.

Our Lovely Story

So this story starts at the night. when it is 12'o clock and I'm feeling lonely. I went to my terrace and started watching the stars and suddenly I remember Dua Lipa. I opened my phone and watched her pictures and in no time I fell asleep. I woke up the next day and realize I'm not in my bed but in a Hotel in Dubai. I woke up and found a piece of paper under the juice glass.

The note writes like this -

Hi my Dear,
I'm waiting for you at the Beach.
Come find me.
Your's Lovely
Dua

Then, I go to take a bath and come out and suddenly I remember. Man! I don't Have any clothes. I search for some clothes and found another Note-

I heard you got 8 packs.
and Dua like it
You got your costume in the closet
Meet me early. I'm waiting.

This was like an Injection of adrenaline for me and I went to the Beach but Dua was not there. I searched for her but had no clues. I started asking others and then I found another note-

At the top, you'll find me south of the sea
I have 2 straws but no coconut.
Eagerly waiting

My mind was blown after hearing this note and I thought it was some prank on me but I give it one more chance. I found the tallest coconut tree and climbed to the top facing the sea. I just make my own directions and take a look away from the sea. I saw a girl lying down near a 2 straws restaurants. I rushed toward it and met the girls of my dream.

Our Lovely Beach Vacay

As soon as I found Dua. I hold her hand and push her towards me and I wink her to run. we ran towards the Beach and stopped at the Volleyball Net. As I'm a Volleyball player, I taught her how to play. She play by my side and enjoyed it a lot. I got so much into playing volleyball and forgot I'm with Dua Lipa (This happens with me every time). She just disappeared from there and I sat down at the Beach alone. I started getting dark and I was thinking about why I'm here with Dua. Then, I made a plan on what things we were going to witness today. Dua comes to me at night and lay down and we both talked hours about the sky and stars until the guard kicks us out. I show her the plan and this goes like this-

1. Swimming- The first thing I would like to do with my favorite star is swimming. Just swimming towards the center but have to check the shore and come back.

Dua - No more swimming, I'm tired
Me- One more time
Dua- Ummm, Ok fine
Another dip in the water

2. Sun Bath on the Beach-This is the first time, I'm at a beach and I want to explore every part but dua is not new to beaches and she wants to relax. Now, I'm lying down watching people here and there and taking a sun bath. A little bit upset. Dua just rubbed my back and gave me a massage (she is a pro in everything).

Dua- Feel Good?
Me- you're the best.

3. Dua got hurt while playing Beach Volley-We again play beach volleyball and this time dua got hit by the ball in the head. I rubbed her forehead and then take her in my arms( I was waiting for this) and then head to the restaurant.

4. Sweet Delicacies with my sweet Dua- We taste the local delicacies and then had some sweet brownies. The local drinks were very refreshing and the vibes were positive ultra max pro.

5. The Inflatable pool- Dua understands, that there is no stopping with me. we went to the aqua fun Water Park. There were lot's of slides, jumps and bumps on the way and this was the best part. I showed her my favorite wrestling moves, even though she hit me with a spear.

I had all the fun with my lovely dua lipa and in the evening there was a concert ongoing. I was dancing with dua. Dua is doing her cute facial expressions and I'm just blushing but still enjoying. We went for a walk on the beach side road after our dinner and Dua was not looking good.

Dua- I'm Ummm, Want to say
Me- Yes
Dua- Ummm, I
Suddenly a Distressing sound
Dua Lost and I felt cold


My mom is in front of me with a jug of water and I'm at my terrace stairs lying. I started laughing and my mom asked what happened and I tell her It was that One Dream; in the millions.

Our not so lovely ending

Although it was a dream I'm still complaining to myself about why I couldn't take a picture with dua but somebody does. I just want to add that I love Dua Lipa and there is no other star I can fantasize about having a beach trip. Dua lipa made my summer unforgettable. Because it's not sometimes but every time I think of her. No matter the heat waves. I have the warm welcome of dua for a day and that's it for me.


This was all for the day
Thank you
Keep supporting

Regards
@educator23

Sort:  

Waooh indeed you really had a good time together with Dua at the beach and I am sure you will never forget the memories that you both had and how you hold and push her towards your direction at the volleyball net. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us. Best of luck to you.

Thanks for your kind words. I made it with all my heart.
good to have you around.

Hola amigo, que bueno que pudiste tener unas vacaciones con día Lipa, realmente es muy hermosa y nada más y nada menos en Dubai, realmente fue una maravilla. Por otro lado me gustó el dulce que degustaron, a mí me gusta mucho el brownie.

Espero que tengas muchos éxitos en el concurso. Saludos !!

Thanks for your beautiful comments. We had a lot of fun and this memory will last forever.

Greetings

 2 years ago (edited)

Espero que algún día puedas tener ese verano inolvidable con Dua Lipa, una gran estrella. Y disfrutar de las hermosas playas, que ese sueño se haga realidad.

Me gustó leer tu publicación, espero que tengas éxito en el concurso.

Dios te bendiga y guarde

Thank You for your kind words and blessings.
Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Dua Lipa is undoubtedly a very successful artist right now, I see that the dream was very long, because it gave them time to do different activities that were too much fun, I hope that one day you can make meeting your favorite artist a reality.

Thank you for joining our Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): An Unforgettable Summer.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7,5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 05, 2022

Thanks for your review

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36