Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer with Mahira khan by@drhira

Hello everyone

Hope you are doing great I am feeling very happy when saw a wonderful topic for the contest I decided to participate and show my fantastic experience with my favorite character of the series Mahira khan. She is very famous for modeling, drama series, and films in Pakistan and India too. People say I much resemble Mahira khan.

Polish_20220804_201051164.png
Edited in Polish App(actress image)

I am Hira and steemit name is @drhira here is my post on how I spent one beautiful and unforgettable summer with my favorite character of the series Mahira khan. I also like to invite my gorgeous friends @whyshy , @vivigibelis , and @ruthsany to share their unique summer spend in this beautiful community.

I thought why not I called her so that I can tell her people said I am more beautiful than Mahira? I called her she said it's not possible I am more beautiful, I said no problem just come wonderful beach of Male ( Maldives) we will meet and see. She agreed. I book my ticket and reached the Maldives. After this, I moved to the beach. I contact her, she was on the way. Soon, she was on the beach.

Polish_20220804_200429961.png
Edited in Polish App(actress image)

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-un-verano-inolvidable-an-unforgettable-summer

I thought about how she will find him. I stayed there and wait because if I thought I am beautiful she will try to find me very easily. It was shocking she was in front of me and said you are Hira who invited me I look at her yeah I am.

Polish_20220804_200013132.png
Edited in Polish App(actress image)

How did you find me she said you are right I find you gorgeous on this beach that's why I reached out to you. We sat there and there were gossip and a lovely time with each other. She asked about lunch. I said there is surprised I made lunch for you and let's come have a good lunch with one another.

IMG-20220804-WA0021.jpg

I served the yummy food she was very happy. I cooked pulao with Shami kabab, when Mahira tasted it she was surprised to eat it. It was very yummy. We did walk on ocean water. It was a super day.

All these (beach pics, food) images belongs to me except actress photos.

Sort:  

Wow, everybody having a good summer time, Mahira must be then, astonished by your beauty and what did you two gossip about

Thanks for sharing,
Greetings
Comments in my engagement publication will be appreciated

Thank you so much for visit, sure i will do

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

The actress Mahira would be surprised to receive your call and curiosity did not make her hesitate to accept your invitation to go to the beaches of the Maldives, where they could talk and enjoy that delicious dish of food.

Thank you for joining our Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
6,5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 04, 2022
 2 years ago 

That food looks extremely succulent, I'm sure they enjoyed it... I don't know this character, however I think they were able to walk to the edge of the beach and relax.

Cheers!

Hola amiga fue muy lindo de Mahira atender a la invitación en las Maldivas y que la hayan pasado bien disfrutando de deliciosas comidas.
Exito en el challege.

Thank you ao much dear

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you were able to coordinate that trip to the beach with Mahira Khan.

They had a good time in the Maldives, in addition to enjoying a delicious meal.

Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36