You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week 2: "Color Palettes Display on My Home Decor" By @sailawana

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago

wow! I was really fascinated by the result of your home scene. The result of your look combines very well with the decorations and you managed to transfer the palettes to your environment.

Cheers!

Recommendation: Try to change the size of the photos, the cover image is very long. It is recommended to use photos with a 16:9 cut or use codes that help you place the images on the sides and reduce their size in view.

Here I left you a post that will help you: https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@crissanch/como-embellecer-tus-publicaciones-guia-de-codigos-html

Thanks for participating...

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
0.5/2
Support null 25%
Total
9/10
Verification date:
July 30, 2022
Sort:  

Thanks for visit my post and give your advice to my image, I will try to fix them with your guiding. Thanks a lot my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66