Burnsteem25 ||Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 _The Past Machine by @chopper46

This is my first post in this community, greetings to all of you, I wish you all success always

on this occasion I try to participate in the contest posted by @hive-151446 with the theme the machine of the past


Picsart_22-08-13_18-51-11-642.jpg


Everyone must have a past that is full of joys and sorrows, for some people, they don't even want to remember the past because of certain factors.

Regret will never change what has happened in the past, well if there is a machine to go back to the past everyone will be very happy including me, how can we not, if indeed we can go back to the past we will definitely change what should be we don't do it first

Where are you going

I will choose to go to the place where I used to work


Picsart_22-08-13_18-42-15-943.jpg



Picsart_22-08-13_18-41-28-841.jpg

When I go to the field with my subordinates

Many things happened where I used to work, the feeling of dissatisfaction and the burden of targets that must be achieved while working made me think short and just end my job

Regret always comes late, now I just realized how difficult it is to find a permanent job, in the modern era like now my level of education will never be looked at even with one eye, and I'm really sorry for that

Therefore I want to return to the time when I worked with a decent position and satisfactory results

What year will you be traveling?

If I can come back, I will go back to 2017 where I signed my resignation letter at that time


Picsart_22-08-13_18-42-55-612.jpg

The result of 5 years of hard work

I have worked in this company for 5 years, the photo of the motorbike above is the result of my hard work for 5 years

It could be said that it was my golden age, apart from having a high-paying job and being able to pay for my parents' needs at home, and after I had a sport bike, that's where the problems with my job started, which I finally decided to stop working at the company.

My boss repeatedly reminded me not to make hasty decisions, but I never paid attention to his words and this is what happened, regrets that always come to haunt me.

What would you change?

The first thing I changed was that I would never buy such an expensive sport bike


Picsart_22-08-13_18-43-24-859.jpg


This motorbike was the source of all the problems that occurred at that time, even though I have now sold the motorbike what happened still cannot be changed

If it was possible of course I would never buy this bike, and I would not be too hasty in making a decision

I will improve myself to be better, not selfish and not short minded

As a boss I will also improve my nature to not be too harsh with my subordinates, indeed I never quarreled or disagreed with my subordinates at that time, but personally I feel a bit too firm in giving orders to them, it's all because of the target that must be done. achieved by my whole team

Conclusion

Regret is okay, but I suggest not to think too much about the times when we feel down, just be grateful for what we have now and try not to repeat the same thing

There is a saying, "only a fool will fall into the same hole"

The past, let it pass, optimistically looking to the future, by trying and praying I am sure we will also be successful later, because the results never betray the process

That's all I can post for this contest, I also invite my friend @itikna09 @patjewell @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest

Thank you to all friends in this community

ABOUT ME

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I liked your conclusion, just drop what has already happened and I think this has taught you a great lesson. We must always take things calmly so we will know what decision to make, I really see the purchase of such a luxurious means of transport as unnecessary when you had other priorities but I do not judge you many times we have been carried away by emotions.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
7/10
Verification date:
August 13, 2022

Thanks @crissanch For the response and have verified my post, Greetings from me 🙏

Me gusto tu participación para este desafío, que te valla bien ,😇😊🙏

Gracias por tu respuesta, saludos de mi parte

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Thank you sc07 and @crismenia for your support and response, have a nice day🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend. It was a pleasure to see your publication. Happy day.

Thank you🙏

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, sometimes because of the emotions of the moment we get carried away without weighing things well. The important thing is that you learned from your mistake and it will serve you for the future. I wish you much success in the contest!

Oh thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44