SteemSing - Audition / Shallow by @Bossj23 || Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper...

IMG_20220518_075229_704.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community. Words can't express how elated I am about this provision. I've been looking for opportunities like these but couldn't find one. I've finally found one. It's steem sing Audition Contest.

The music industry today has a lot of vibes, fame and Money. Many of us have talents but we reserve it to ourselves because we don't have an opportunity to display. So it's very wise on this community part to host such a contest of which I'm glad to do although I'm still improving on my vocals and pitch.

The song i sang in my audition video is one of my best songs by a talented female artiste. Anytime I listen to the original song especially the cover, I'm always magnified and thrilled.

The name of this song is Shallow by a renowned female and male vs artiste Bradley Cooper and be Lady Gaga. This song inspires me a lot. It's a song sung by two different genders.

Before telling you about the song and why I chose to sing it, I consider it wise to introduce myself.

I'm @bossj23, an erudite member of this platform. I'm a Nigerian and I have a flair for singing but don't have a vocalist mentor to coach me and I don't have opportunities to express myself. I teach myself. Here is my achievement 1 link for more information.......

Shallow

This is a song sung by two renounced vocalists/artiste. The song really entailsIt's a duet that got over 300 million views. It's not just about the physical romance according to the lyrics.

With "Shallow," Gaga says the words signify a time when men and women are outrightly having an open dialogue or conversation with each other which makes the song beautiful and successful and makes people cry when they listen to it.

Her pitch and tone marvels me in this song and her part was especially praised when she sang in a concert. There's something shallow in the aisle. Why I sang the song is because it moves my emotions and personal feelings into under what that shallow entails.

She really gave it a shot with this..... Thanks to her. Words would fail me if I continue. I wish myself the best in this auditioning and other contestants too.

Cc,
@hive-151446
@patjewell
@alexmove

I invite @dorismos @basil20 and @masudo

Sort:  

Hola amigo me gustó mucho tu cover de Shallow tienes un verdadero talento para cantar mi amigo, espero que tu amor por la música te lleve muy lejos, nuevamente te felicito por tu gran trabajo, suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago (edited)

NoHello friend, beautiful interpretation. I enjoyed your post and interpretive video. 🥰 you have a beautiful gift and lovely voice. Successes and a warm hug.

Loading...

You’ve put a smile on my face! 👏🏻👏🏻
I went to a live show of Lady Gaga. It was awesome!
It is a show I will remember for the rest if my life!
I adore her!

Hola amigo que alegría verte con esta interpretación en esta bella comunidad... Me sentí muy feliz...

Wow, nice one dear @bossj23, i love this song by Lady Gaga in particular. Best wishes to you friend.

Hola amigo @jefej23, me ha gustado mucho escuchar tu participación, esta canción es hermosísima, a mí también me encanta mucho y más por como la interpretan esos 2 grandes artistas.

Tienes un color de voz muy bonito y sutil, a pesar de no contar con un mentor o preparador, lo importante es que tienes el talento y las ganas de aprender, sigue a delante.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso amigo y espero que sigamos viéndonos, en este escenario virtual.

#venezuela #affable

Nice meeting you on this great platform. I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50