THE DIARY GAME 3rd | A Wonderful day on Wonderworld with my cousin

Hi all!

I think that each day is a different adventure, a learning and a new experience to tell, that is why today I want to tell you how my experience was on this day.

PicsArt_02-01-05.25.22.jpg

PicsArt_01-31-12.13.16.jpg

I usually get up very early since I live in a very hectic city and I like to be punctual therefore my days start at 6 a.m.

Today as always

When I woke up I thanked the universe while I was meditating, then I took an energizing bath, made some sandwiches and had the first coffee of the day to activate my body. I went to work which was somewhat stressful since there were some mishaps between some colleagues and the boss, because he thinks that maybe they are not performing enough and apparently he wants them to quit.

At the end of my workday, my cousin, who had not seen for a long time, called me to tell me that she was here in New York, and asked me to go for a walk, to share and thus clear our minds for a while while we talked about our lives .

She tells me that there is a very beautiful place where we could take some photos because we love photos, I really did not know this place totally and so we went

PicsArt_02-01-05.23.28.jpg

I want to show you this magical place, its name is Wonderworld, it is a kind of set for creative videos or professional photos, even the artists usually record some music videos in that place.

And even though I'm not an artist, I decided to go and make myself feel like one hahah! The place has different sets but to be able to go through each one of them you must pay the entrance so I only enjoyed some since I did not have enough money to enter all of them but I still enjoyed a lot.

PicsArt_02-01-05.23.57.jpg

PicsArt_02-01-05.30.51.jpg

It is also incredible to take the children to enjoy these beautiful facilities and feel like in the Disney movies because it is really similar

PicsArt_02-01-05.24.26.jpg

PicsArt_02-01-05.22.59.jpg

Finally, when we finished knowing this beautiful place, we went for a dessert and then to our home to rest and thus end this day.

I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I do and that one day you can visit this place you can also find it in Brooklyn.

PicsArt_02-01-05.22.17.jpg

Pretty evening!!

PicsArt_01-31-12.13.16.jpg

Thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 and @booming01 @booming02 for the support

PicsArt_01-29-06.12.53.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48