Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer with Fahad Mustafa by@ashkhan

Greetings


I hope you all are doing well and enjoying summer with your beloved folks. I am thankful to this community for organizing another interesting steemit engagement challenge like last week. I am here to participate in this challenge and share unforgettable summer with my favorite series hero.

Polish_20220805_043320765.jpg
Photo Edited in Polish, background images source

I loved to share my unforgettable summer vacation spend with Fahad Mustafa. The most famous Pakistani actor doing series, movies, and TV shows. I liked him due to his respectful behavior towards all the female's costar and I want to spend my summer vacation with him to make them the best memories of my life.

I talked to my assistant to buy a ticket for Fahad Mustafa's show for me. He buy a ticket for me and I moved to Karachi to attend his show. I buy tickets for his show and went there to watch the show. I was staring at him continuously.

So he called me up then I talked to him and share all my feelings about him. Then I invited him to visit their famous Manora beach in Karachi, as he is from Karachi and I am from Lahore so, he accept my offer and he wanted to show me their beach as he knows better than me.

Polish_20220805_042617015.jpg
Photo Edited in Polish, background images source

I invited him to this beach as this is the most beautiful spot in Pakistan especially for spending summer vacation. He arrived and we start talking to each other. He told me about himself and then ask about me. I am a bit shy but due to his respectful behavior, I start talking to him confidently.

Then we moved towards the chair which was there for sitting. We sit there and enjoy the cool breeze and beautiful view of the beach as it was my first experience seeing the beach live. Then he appreciated me for my accomplishments.

Polish_20220805_044311600.png
Photo Edited in Polish, background images source

I also appreciate that he is so hard working and passionate person as I was watching his series from childhood. We do swimming for some time and then we got hungry as we were sitting there for 3 to 4 hours.

Then we moved to eat something. We ordered food for ourselves and we ate it. He enjoys it with me and promises to visit his show again so that we can meet up in the future.

IMG_20220803_203641_167.jpgIMG_20220803_203638_210.jpg

My food images

I would like to invite my friends @uzma4882, @mrsokal, and @faran-nabeel to share their summer spend with their favorite actors in the series.

Sort:  

Nice summer dear friend..

I also appreciate that he is so hard working and passionate person as I was watching his series from childhood.

Yes i also like his series and tv shows and thank you so much for sharing your contest post qmd invite me. I also take part in this context. Best of luck dear friend.

You spend your summer very well. Pakistan is really a very nice country with wonderful places.

 2 years ago 

It's good that you were able to meet the character Fahad Mustafa, where you were able to take him to visit his famous Manora beach in Karachi, since he is from Karachi and you are from Lahore, luckily he accepted your offer to visit your beach.

Being able to share your knowledge and emotions to this great person.

Greetings and a thousand blessings. 🤗👍🏻


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem-Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
2/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 05, 2022

Thank you so much for review and appreciation.

 2 years ago 

👋🏻🤗👋🏻👍🏻

Hola,
Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Thank you so much dear. Best of luck to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36