[club75] Betterlife – The Diary Game: 15 may 2022|

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago

Hello friends this is ashik from dhaka. how are you all Hope all is well with the infinite mercy of the Creator. Alhamdulillah I am also much better. I had a great day yesterday. I am now going to share with you in my diary how my day was spent yesterday. So let's start today's diary game.

In the morning

The day was Saturday, just like every other day, I woke up at 8:55 in the morning. When I woke up I went straight to the washroom to freshen up and brass After breakfast I go to the market to buy some raw market and other things. .I came home at 12 o'clock after finishing all the work in the market. I got fresh and cut the guava for my nephew. And this was my activity yesterday morning.

IMG_20220514_232838.jpg
This is what my nephew made of clay. And named London Bridge.

At noon

After bathing my nephew, I take a bath and then feed my nephew rice. Then I eat rice, eat rice and take my nephew to my brother's room to sleep. Oh, sleep at 2:30. After putting him to sleep, I prayed Zuhr and then ate lunch. Then he went to my room and rested for a while. The reason for doing so much is that there was no one in our house yesterday. My mother went to my aunt's house. And I think my brother works. So I had to do everything myself.

IMG_20220422_134647.jpg

In the afternoon

My nephew woke up at 4 o'clock then washed his hands and face and changed his clothes. Then he made french fries and ate them all. French fries are one of his favorite foods. .The two of them ate and went to the gym for a while. Then Maghrib Azan is called and we come down from Saad.

IMG_20220515_000900.jpg

In the evening

The evening started with my Maghrib prayers. No one was at home so I could not go to the mosque. I went home after the prayers. .Then after my nephew finished reading for 30 minutes, we watched TV for a while.

IMG20220330120813.jpg

At night

At 9 o'clock in the night, all my family members come. When they are all fresh, I put food on the dining table and call everyone to eat. Then everyone in the family eats dinner together. After eating, he goes to the room to sleep. Yesterday I fell asleep at eleven o'clock at night. Yesterday I spent the day with a lot of busyness.

IMG20220514234112.jpg

So friends, these were my activities of the whole day yesterday. Everyone will be fine anddialthy .

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que bueno que pudiste compartir con tu sobrino y pasar una tarde agradable.

Saludos y mil bendiciones...



Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

- Recuerda mantenerte encendiendo y participar mínimo en el club5050 para optar por recibir un apoyo adicional. Para Chequear tu estado ve a Herramienta Del Club5050 Estado

 2 years ago 

I liked your closing: Everyone is going to be fine. It's good that you can take care of your nephew and please him with his favorite foods, I'm also fascinated by French fries. Interesting work done with Legos, this type of activities help children's creativity.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Your day was very nice brother and Diary wrote very nicely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45