The Diary Game Betterlife 18-06-2021, @anamaria24

Happy to start the day with a cup of coffee and contemplate the beautiful landscape, I had days without being able to publish and I am very sorry, but the signal where I live has been failing a lot in recent days, they say that in the distance they are doing maintenance on some signal towers, I hope they solve it quickly, since yesterday the signal has been arriving but in very few quantities, but hopefully it will continue to improve. Today has dawned with a rainy weather.

image.png


By the way, look at my hair, many people think that I spend it drying my hair or in a hairdressing salon in a hairdressing salon, but the reality is that the great secret is the creek water that arrives in my area and I comb it very well when I dry it, I don't know what it will have that water because the same does not happen in other places. But the fact is, I love that this is possible.


image.png


My daughter who woke up with me and my husband, we plan to go today to visit my mother, but possibly we will do it in the afternoon and we will stay for tomorrow, all these days I have spent working at home and helping my husband to start harvesting for sale, I hope you keep having a nice day just like mine. Thank you very much for your support!.


image.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amiga @anamaria24, me encanta donde vives, la vista grandiosa, debe ser un sitio muy fresco y agradable para vivir, lo único que me preocuparía es saber si por ahí se ven serpientes.

Te invito a visitar mi blog y mirar mi ultima publicación en esta comunidad.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hola @anamaría24, muy hermoso el lugar donde vives, un paisaje natural que transmite mucha tranquilidad, y lo de tu cabello, pues es espectacular el efecto que tiene el agua del arroyo en tu cabello.

Te sugiero visitar el siguiente link que te ayudará en la elaboración de tus publicaciones en el Juego de Diario, el cual consiste en contarnos de manera detallada todo tu día.

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@blancat/lo-que-debe-saber-para-unirte-en-the-diary-game-betterlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43