The Diary Game Betterlife 10-04-2021 , @anamaria24


Today 10-04-2021 has been a super nice day, for days my husband and I have been planning a little trip to the beach, since we are very close to where we live, but due to the pandemic we had not been able to go and because the Toyota was damaged, this week my husband was fixing some touches and I made the comment to go to the beach and we decided to go, we left a day before we were arranging everything so that nothing was missing and have a comfortable day, mostly for my Two girls, for your comfort, today we got up very early and prepared an arepa with avocado and cheese, after I dressed the girls we decided to go, the trip was very quiet and when we arrived there were not many people on the beach, to my opinion is due to the pandemic, and as usual the girls ran to the beach to bathe and I stayed to fix things with my husband, but from where we were you could see the girls.

image.png


A few minutes after my husband and I arrived, we began to make a chicken and vegetable soup that could not be missed.


image.png


image.png


While the soup was cooking, we relaxed on the sand listening to music and watching the beautiful landscape, then we bathed a little and went out to eat, my husband ate 2 cups of soup because he was very hungry, after that we returned the trip from I returned to our house, which was very calm, when my husband arrived he was very happy because his favorite soccer team had won Real Madrid, we are very congratulated for this great day full of happiness and tranquility. Our family is very united and very happy, thank you for the support given to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and to admin @edlili24, for allowing me the opportunity to carry out this betterlife. Thank you.


Sort:  

"Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para ser recompensada por el programa de curación @booming de la comunidad Steem". Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

image.png

Porfavor no menciones las cuentas de curación comunitarias @steemcurator01, 02 o otras que tengas que ver con el equipo steemit. Para mas información visita esta publicación :

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@sampraise/informacion-importante-para-la-comunidad-notificarle-a-tu-companero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43