You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 16/09/2020 Hoy aprendí algo nuevo: arroz *Basmati*

Rigatoni and grilled chicken look really delicious. I loved the harmony of pasta and chicken. I also organized a weekly award-winning cooking contest. You can participate in the contest by posting how any meal you prepare at home is made. Total 120 Steem Awards.

Sort:  

Greetings,
I agree with you, pasta and chicken is love! Do not forget to add parmesan cheese.
Thank you so much for letting me know about this contest, appreciate it!

I am sure you will prepare a delicious and creative meal in the cooking competition. :) I hope you participate in the contest. I wish you success in advance.

Thank you so much! Any meal will do?

Of course, it is enough to introduce a food you want. Don't forget to use the hashtag #weeklyfoodcontest. I'm looking forward to your meal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50