Betterlife-The Diary Game- 07 November 2022- Finally back on steemit after completing my degree and final year project.

Hello and welcome to my post hope you all are doing well and enjoying the steemit platform. Today i am writing after a long time i think after five to six months this is because i was vary busy with my final year examination and project. I think you know how much time the final year project takes to complete. It takes me to three complete months to complete my project which is multi purpose machine. Yesterday and today was my last paper and project submission date. I complete all the work and finally i decide to come back to my steemit family . in these months i miss this family a lot and i think i miss lot of opportunities on steemit. From now i am going to write and read posts on steemit on daily basis. So today i am going to write my diary posts lets start without wasting your time.

Today i wake up early in the morning at 5:30 am i went to washroom first where i took brush and take bath it was raining outside and was too cool . After bathing i put blanket upon me and warm my body. After few minutes i went to masjid for fajir prayer . I pray fajir nimaz and came back to my home. I open my books and my project report and start reading as i already said today was my exam and viva for project. I read for two hours and then i closed my books. After that i decided to eat something i went to market where i buy milk for tea and some biscuits. I make tea and drink it with biscuits.

IMG_20220914_130949.jpg

IMG_20220914_130957.jpg
My project multipurpose machine

At 8:30 am i start preparing myself for travelling to university. I put some new clothes and start travelling to iust awantipora kashmir . i first took one sumo at immasahib which drops me at pulwama from where i took one more sumo which drops me at awantipora. I first went to workshop for checking my project. I connect power supply to my project and check my project.

IMG_20221027_203116.jpg
Chicken which i prepare at my friends room.

After that i went to exam hall where my written exam starts at 10:30 am i complete written examination at 12:00 Pm . After that our viva examination starts at 12:30 this examination was held group by group my group number was 12 . i expect that my examination will be held later so i decide to eat something i went to near room of my friend where we bring chicken and and start cooking it and then we eat it with rice.

SAVE_20221107_223302.jpg
Final pick with my class mates.

At 3 pm i went for examination my examination ends after 15 minutes, there was six teachers who was asking questions one by one i answer all questions except one question. After that i went to meet my class friends one last time in university we talk for sometime some friends got emotional . finally we took some photos and left for home.

I start travelling to my home via bajbehra i reach to my home at 5 pm. After that i went to my home ground after a long period of time where i play cricket after a long period of time. I play one match with my friends but i was not able to run many runs. At night i open binance and start looking market and then i open steemit and start looking on posts and read few posts finally i decided to write my diary post.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, congratulations on the success obtained in your studies. I am very happy for you and your friends. It's good that you have returned to the Steemit family. I wish you a lot of success. God bless you 🙏

Thanks dear

Hola excelente el día lleno de múltiples y productivas actividades...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50