Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer by @afshaan || 10% to @hive-151446

Greetings


Hi my dear Steemit fellows what's going on. I'm here to participate in the "engagement Challenge S3W3", and the topic is "An Unforgettable Summer"". Today is my 5th Task so let's start.


png_20220806_091502_0000.png
Designed on Canva


With Which Personality I would like to go to Beach and Why.

Dear friends, everyone in this world is a fan of someone. Different people like different characters from movies, books, and TV shows. One thing that is the same though is that everyone likes them. What we don't realize is that some of these characters are so close to us that they are almost like our friends. These characters are always there for us when we need them. Some of them may not be physically there but they are there with us in spirit. These characters give us a chance to see life from a different perspective and sometimes that perspective can be scary or difficult.


There are people who are so passionate about their favorite characters that they are ready to die for them. One of the most notable examples is the Japanese woman who went on a hunger strike for over a year in order to save her favorite character from the death penalty. These people truly love their favorite characters, and they are willing to go to any lengths to keep them alive.


I want to go with Leonardo DiCaprio at the beach to enjoy a day of relaxation and fun. I know that Leonardo DiCaprio is a celebrity, but he is not only a celebrity, he is also an actor and model. He has been in the industry for years and is extremely successful. He is one of the most handsome men alive, and his movies are always on top of the box office list. Leonardo DiCaprio is also a philanthropist who has donated millions of dollars to charities and causes. I would love to meet him, and I know that he would have a great time with me.

The BEACH we would Visit and what would we like to Do.

Dubai Beaches are always my favourite places to visit in Dubai and specially I love Jumeira Beach. I love the water, the scenery, and the people. This beach is a great place to go for a run or to have a picnic with friends. There are always people dancing in the sand, enjoying the sun and each other's company. I want to go with "Leonardo DiCaprio* to Jumeira Beach at Dubai and enjoy the dance.


Leonardo DiCaprio is my favourite actor. He has starred in some of the most popular movies in recent years. His acting skills are amazing and he knows how to play the part very well. He has been nominated for many awards, winning the Academy Award for Best Actor in 2014 for his role in The Revenant. Leo is a very humble person and he is always willing to help out those who need it. His charity work has helped a lot of people and he is always trying to make the world a better place.

Our Selfie at Beach

I have always wanted to spend a day with Leonardo DiCaprio at Jumeira Beach in Dubai. It is my dream to take some selfies with him and to be able to just talk with him. I am going to ask him about his life and what he likes to do in his free time. I am also going to ask him if he would like to go for a walk or watch a movie. I am going to be so excited when I finally meet him.


Picsart_22-08-06_09-07-45-496.jpg
Imaginary Selfie Edit on Picsart


So friends I hope you have enjoyed my post and also loved my Imaginary Selfie with my Favourite Actor Leonardo DiCaprio. I hope my dream to spend a day with Leonardo DiCaprio will come true very soon. I will capture a real selfie with him, so till then take care of yourselves, Good bye.



I'm inviting : @emmanu @precious123 @okere-blessing



Have a Nice Day

Sort:  

This is beautiful when you are going call me ooo

Yes mam why not

Hola amigo @afshaan 👋

Leonardo DiCaprio 😍 sería realmente un sueño conocer a este reconocido actor y que mejor lugar que en una playa de Dubai, buena participación 👌

Saludos 🤗

Thanks alot mam

Hola, leo es un gran actor nunca lo olvidare desde que vi titanic, me alegra ver que usted desea ir a la playa con el, le deseo lo mejor en este concurso y espero tenga mucho exito.

Thank you so much for wishes i will cal you when I meet him

See my Pakistan celebrity ooooo
Will you please take me with you to one of the Dubai beaches????
I've never left Nigeria 😓

Yeah why not I'm just packing for Nigeria

 2 years ago 

Creo que sería muy interesante conocer a Leonardo DiCaprio, uno de los actores con mayor trayectoria a nivel mundial sin olvidar su debut en Titanic. Debe ser muy cool el sabor de esta costa, me hiciste pensar en una de las costas más conocidas en mi país que es la tierra de Barlovento.

Saludos!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
7/10
Verification date:
August 06, 2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36