Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): Un Verano Inolvidable / An Unforgettable Summer |Enjoy the "lancok" beach atmosphere with Doraemon - By @afrizalbinalka

Hello Steemians

Entering week III of the Steemit engagement Challenge, I am interested in the theme (Un Verano Inolvidable / An Unforgettable Summer) published on the #starsofsteem community page. As an initiative I try to contribute with an amazing theme with cartoon characters that we like. Looks a little funny, but I like it. Let's get started without further ado so you can enjoy it.

PhotoRoom-20220802_224035.png take pictures with doraemon cartoon characters

Do you like the beach? Your answer must be yes, meaning that it is very interesting for me to discuss in the summer like in the country Indonesia especially when accompanied by cartoon characters that we like. But unfortunately it's a cartoon character that I like as an edit but I'm still happy to be able to do it well.

Like today's hallucination bringing Doraemon to a beach in Lancok not far from my city, are you like a lock that has a magic pocket that can issue sophisticated tools that can lead to the future. uhm, maybe I should ask this weasel for help... looks like he hates being called a little weasel because he's a cute cat hehe.

Did you know that Lancok beach is a tourist spot that is often visited by tourists from my area and has become a sector of the local community's economy. Usually this beach area is crowded on holidays, Saturdays and Sundays to enjoy the peaceful atmosphere of this beach.

PhotoRoom-20220802_231721.png

While enjoying a fanta drink with Doraemon and enjoying the beach atmosphere, but I visited not on holidays, but I went on weekdays that were not as busy as usual, even though the atmosphere was not crowded, I could still enjoy it with the Doraemon cartoon character.

On holidays, ticket rates are usually charged to enter Lancok tourist attractions at a price of 5000 IDR which is equivalent to 1.33 STEEM according to the price of KoinMarketCap. Relatively cheap ticket prices are not too expensive so it is not too burdensome for tourists to go to Lancok beach.

Usually visitors come here to enjoy the atmosphere with family and enjoy the typical crab noodles on Lacok beach, although not too many tourists bathe on this beach. Yes, maybe the water is not as clear as the beaches in European countries. But it's not that there are no clear beaches in Indonesia, it's just that it's far from where I live, like Bali which is visited by many foreign tourists to enjoy the city atmosphere Bali My area is better known as Sabang as the tip of Indonesia or zero kilometers . Maybe, you want to visit there will be very interesting to enjoy.

PhotoRoom-20220803_003830.pngPhoto with Doraemon

PhotoRoom-20220803_013844.pngDoraemon is taking pictures with children playing ball

Before going home I want to enjoy the sunset on Lancok beach with Doraemon as my favorite cartoon character since childhood. Maybe someday I'll be able to take a photo with him for real, editing this photo makes me more than happy what else will actually happen in the real world. It will definitely be very interesting.

Do you like the same animated character as me, I hope, yes. it will be a very happy experience for me from (Steemit Engagement Challenge). Of course I will not forget the contest moments like now which can bring back childhood memories. although funny but, this is very interesting which certainly makes me happy.


Which from me in this context is very fun and provides new inspiration and color in the theme of this contest. Well, in this case I want to invite friends of Indonesian stemians to enliven and contribute to the #StarsOfSteem community page. Here I also invite @sailawana - @abialfatih and @f2i5 to participate and give a new color to this community.

Greetings Indonesian Steemians @afrizalbinalka

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I'm sure you spent an unforgettable day with Doraemon, most likely they spent a special time on the coast. I found the tour you gave us very interesting and I hope to visit your city.

Cheers!

Recuerda añadir la etiqueta #club5050 para la próxima.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Support null 25%
Total
8.5/10
Verification date:
August 02, 2022

I hope you can visit Indonesia, believe me I will welcome your arrival and thank you for verifying this post.🍻

Bek gadoeh duk sidroe, male teuh...

Menye kuduk 2 ngen pasangan hana mungkin, karena tema challenge hana keun payah ikuti sesuai aturan. 🐒

laen pu ta pepeugah man,,, hahahah..

 2 years ago 

It's good that you can be in good company with your cartoon character that you like with editing, where you bring Doraemon to a beach in Lancok, not far from my city, where you ask this weasel for help, he likes me to call him by his name hahaha, he is a cute cat.
Good to know friend that Lancok beach is a tourist place to visit.

Greetings and a thousand blessings...

thank you for your compliment friend have a nice day 🍻

Good luck for the contest, I love character dora emon too..😁

Hola amigo que bueno que disfrutaste de la playa con tu personaje animado favorito y que tuvieron un gran día.

Mucha suerte en el concurso.!
Saludos!!

Terimakasih telah mengajak saya mengikuti kontes ini, postingan yang sangat mantap tentang tempat wisata lancok

The cartoon character of Doraemon is very cool in a moment of beach nuance. My kids love the cartoon and they always spend time watching it to the end. success success always for you sir. @afrizalbinalka

Hahahaha asai saat saya bertamu ke rumah kanda jangan katakan saya Doraemon kanda @ridwant

Hahahha. Itu tidak akan terjadi kanda, tenang aja. 😀

 2 years ago 

The walk with Doraemon on a beach in Lancok was nice. It's good that they went during the week and that way there weren't many visitors, they were able to enjoy the beach better.

Thank you for showing us places of interest in your country, and how they work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67