#Club5050 |•| The Diary Game Sunday, 05 June 2022 |•| Legalizing a diploma at a vocational high school.

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago

IMG20220424103918.jpg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aJsdC3TP23xXkHtawpyvrA3iUG8raBD8e9obPPij82gXkcEgEnNHk8PimUCePtU5ERskXoKBqqSviNZ2pUNbFeqcDt.png


10% payout to @hive-151446, To develop this community to be bigger and become the best community in this platform

Hello, good night everyone, hope you are all in good condition and also given mental health and physical health so that you can all be able to carry out activities as usual.

On this happy day I am writing again in this Stars Of Steem community, after previously I couldn't participate anywhere because I made quite a lot of withdrawals from my account to the exchange and I am no longer included in the # status Club5050 therefore I had to accept the consequence of having to wait for a month after the day of withdrawal, and now I will come back again.


IMG20220524112603.jpg


This morning I woke up a bit later than usual and I woke up at 07.00 then continued to pray the dawn well even though it was late but because of an obligation we had to hurry it up, after the morning prayer I went straight to the back of the house to prepare materials for spraying the grass which has been long behind my house.

About after I finished spraying the grass behind my house I got ready and took a shower to go to my Islamic boarding school to meet my teacher @abduel, because I have something to say and I also want to legalize my diploma.

Arriving there I saw a lot of students who were in school and there were also some students who were busy playing futsal then I went into the office to meet him, after we talked I said goodbye to him to go home because there were still many work I have to do.


IMG-20220605-WA0043.jpg


Arriving home, I saw the indicator on my motorbike speedometer was flashing which meant I had to immediately change the engine oil which was time to be replaced, I went to the repair shop to change the engine oil, when I got there I had to queue for a while because there were so many motorcycle that is being serviced at that place.


IMG20220519112433.jpg

IMG20220519112447.jpg


After everything was done, I went straight to the motorbike wash to wash my motorbike because my motorbike was very dirty because it had been raining at my place for the past few days so I had to wash it, so that my motorbike looked clean and shiny again.

And I also had to wait there for a while because in this place there are also a lot of motorbikes being washed And we have to take a queue number to be able to wash the motorbike in this place, after an hour and a half my motorbike was washed And also dried and I too say goodbye to those who wash my motorbike.


IMG-20220605-WA0045.jpg


Maybe it's enough here, that I can share with all of you, I hope you all like me, and one more thing I'm very interested in this community, i hope the senior can guide me, and remember me if I make a mistake.

That's My Little Story Of this time, thank you for reading my post, have a nice day, see you in the next post.


ABOUT ME


testhidup.gif

F1sR3uPuh6LG2Pa74He5bV2hyGpwsrRBoVbg5m9yUEVos12PXBjuNyEu4yP3cNGiokV12kGfscYpWVd125skUDDpof4ghe56mz4NgT5X2Y8Tq7mQdSgm8AyFKCUAqfUBeFrWmBBN4zr11Z1s73Fcjz5kM1xXwLcG1oGBGbm9KVk1XeZwtaFf8rNSBmHZ4VFaPCpnms6WByvRDBtmgme65KmhEJoF.gif

Greetings from me, a beginner who wants to grow in this community. @afdhal23

I invite @ikmalhariamuna,@realworld23, &@zullfahmi to join this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A pleasant story your day, I hope you can feel at home, welcome! What a beauty of a motorcycle, I think that this is a negative consequence of the rains that the water ends up dirtying some implements that are exposed. I hope you can rejoin the clubs soon.

I encourage you to make use of your voting power, which you have at 100% < , be careful with that because it is being lost. Support others with your vote 👍

I invite you to verify yourself:
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/4ca14g-user-verification-user-verification

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90