Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's on my mind... I think that the UX on mobile is fairly good. I couldn't see much on the interface that I'd want to change although I'm always open to suggestions if @wakeupkitty.pal or anybody else has them.

One suggestion that I'd like to look into is the idea of putting the main navigation along the bottom of the screen as tabs - a fairly common idea for mobile. So if a user's scrolled down a long way, they don't need to scroll back to the top to do something different. I'm open to ideas 🙂

Will my keyboard in the way if you do so?
If I want to upload a photo I need to switch it off.

Upvoting (change my upvote) is hard at certain post (because of justyfied posts?) because this option is outside of my screen.

🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

Will my keyboard in the way if you do so?
If I want to upload a photo I need to switch it off.

Yes, I suspect the keyboard would overlay it. Do you know a site that doesn't have these problems that I could look at?

Upvoting (change my upvote) is hard at certain post (because of justyfied posts?) because this option is outside of my screen.

Ah yes, that's a pain. I'll be sure to include that in the scope of the project 👍

I can make a list of sites I visit where the keyboard will not overlay the site. It can take some time,but I'll get back to you if.

Thanks for the reply.

 7 months ago 

Please don't worry about getting too many - I'm just curious as to how they look. I don't tend to post or write much on a mobile so I haven't really experienced much in the way of good / bad interfaces.

 6 months ago 

Do you mostly use your phone to browse Steemit? If so, would you like an early view of what I've been working on (knowing that there's plenty of work still to do)?

Thanks for pasding the message!
There once were apps and I liked using them. I thought someone started a new one, did he stop that project? I used it for a while because I couldn't load steemit.com at all.

🍀❤️

Let's leave the question here - I really have no idea about mobile applications. I don't use them, can't recognise anything on the small display... But we have users who can certainly give you up-to-date information...

 7 months ago 

There's https://www.steempro.com/ although I've not used it myself. I haven't really kept track of what dApps there are at the moment.

I'm not sure if that is the one, I'll check later.
Thanks 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43