You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening an issue to discuss the Condenser/Hivemind problem ... and to find a solution

in Steem Dev6 months ago

It's good to hear at least someone tries to figure out what's going on.

I spoke some who said they do NOT experience any problems. Can be it is true, or I spend too many hours on this platform.

It seems to me the issues are getting worse (last 2 months) everything posted disappears.

I installed 'SteemPro mobile' and noticed they show a part of what I can't see if I use steemit.com

The app gives notifications of votes
The app shows upvotes and if the post is already forwarded by me and not everything '0'

I started using asecond browser for reading, commenting and it looks as if that one shows more too - notifications. I can be mistaken.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes, SteemPro displays more because the data comes from Steemchiller's SDS. He runs his own database and makes their data available for app development.
I haven't actually tried it, but it probably would have been quicker if we had built in his database requests as a fallback level...

Perhaps it helps if users know this. It can be of help if it comes to commenting and upvoting till the problems are solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49