You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨🏼‍💻 #Proposal-86: Communities and Updated steemitdev.com

in Steem Devlast month

Yes. It only occurs when you are at the very top of the page. It's the same on steemitdev.com.

Oh dear. I just know this is going to be a pain to fix. It happens on the existing Steemit.com too but because the navigation isn’t pinned to the bottom, I don’t think anybody’s noticed. You’ll see that when you’re at the top, a bottom scroll bar appears with some spurious margin-right or padding-right which disappears as you scroll down.

Are you using an Android phone? I can’t replicate it on my iPhone (beyond the right margin issue).

I often see "Na" instead of the reward amount

I experience that problem occasionally but it tends to fix itself after a page refresh and then everything works as expected. It hasn’t done it to me for a while though and didn’t ever investigate its cause.

Sort:  
 last month 

You’ll see that when you’re at the top, a bottom scroll bar appears with some spurious margin-right or padding-right which disappears as you scroll down.

That's right, and I never noticed that before.

it tends to fix itself

I can confirm that, in the meantime it no longer appears :-)
It's good to wait and see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44