You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback requested: One browser extension or two?

in Steem Dev24 days ago

How many people are you hiring to implement #Proposal-87 next year? 😉

Ha ha. I don't want Steemit's DAO to go the way of Hive's!

I fully expected to have finished what I need to do with proposal-86 although things are taking longer than I'd anticipated, presumably because I'm being more careful than I would be with my own site. I guess there's also an element of "where does this data come from", etc. Oh, and I hadn't intended to be doing so much JavaScript - my plan was for at least 90% of my work to be CSS whereas the opposite appears to be true. I'd like to think the output is coming together nicely though.

I've just been implementing some burning flames on the payout using purely CSS (not my code). Not quite hit the mark yet but quite an amusing distraction 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90