You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨🏼‍💻 #Proposal-86: New Navigation Available on steemitdev.com

in Steem Dev5 months ago

I archive locally at semi-regular intervals (depending upon what I'm doing) which is simply a zip file of the "src" folder

Ah. Thanks for the tip. I'll have to think about that in more detail. Maybe I can include it somehow so that the intermediate results don't become public.

Hopefully, it'll move from steemitdev to live quickly too 😃

The progress made so far really gives me hope. Up to now, I haven't seen any other bugs during testing...
However, the code on steemitdev.com must be different in other (style) parts, because the "Post" and "Cancel" buttons look different, for example.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The progress made so far really gives me hope. Up to now, I haven't seen any other bugs during testing...
However, the code on steemitdev.com must be different in other (style) parts, because the "Post" and "Cancel" buttons look different, for example.

Cool, that's a relief to know. I've been using it a lot (you've probably noticed me being more active) and it's been pretty smooth.

I think that the colours are to do with the environment. Instead of using the "Light" theme, it's using the "original" theme. I've had a couple of people say that they prefer the blue but I'm afraid that almost certainly won't make it onto live 😆

 5 months ago 

I also like the blue. But maybe it's just the glamour of the new :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68