You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tags Validation | Typescript and Python | Hivemind

in Steem Dev10 months ago

It is very gratifying when you explore hivemind. I also spent some time reading the code.... and saw some amazing things.
Have you actually considered helping to develop the code and make some improvements? I'd really like to tweak some, bring it up to date and improve it. See also the suggestion I made here.
Do you think improvements are possible and desirable at all?

Sort:  

I'm glad you found exploring Hivemind gratifying. It's great that you're interested in improving the code. Improvements are indeed possible and desirable to keep the project up to date and enhance its functionality. Me too exploring hivemind for the betterment.

Also extracting useful functionalities. You contributions and projects are great.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

You have also a lot to do with the SteemPro project.
Thank you for your witness vote.

My pleasure, I am also running the witness node. ranked 71

 9 months ago 

I know and you got my vote decades ago ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32