You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchat integrated with steemkeychain + steemlogin

in Steem Dev3 months ago

I have tried to log in to https://steemitchat.live several times. Unfortunately this does not work. Either the message "Unknown user" appears or the waiting circle appears for a few seconds and that's it.

SteemKeychain was not recognised during my attempts, so I always entered the private memo key manually.

Please, what am I doing wrong?

I tried it with a chrome based browser and with Firefox with the same result, login is not possible.

By the way, the domain steemitchat.live is very difficult to find, it would be good if you add a link in the posts.

Sort:  

Hello sir sorry for late response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75