You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Diary #22: Boosting organic conversations and reflecting on support for open source development.

in Steem Dev4 days ago

My greetings, Steve. Hope you and all the members of your family, persons and other animals, are doing well!

Always a pleasure to read your postsm I confess that I've had for two days the link opened in my browser to this post and the two last programming diaries with the proper time, but finally got around to. I liked the idea of the SCA tool and it being used as a browser-extension indeed seems to have a lot of advantages. I think I'll have some more spare time on Friday or Saturday, and I'll make sure to try and read the javascript programming steps with the help of Claude! Btw, I found it a lot interesting to read about your opinions about using LLMs to write code and to experiment about topics and ideas, and it made me remember about another one of our conversations about AI; I definitely think it can be used to aid in some workflows and prompt engineering seems to be essential to improve the use over time. Claude was just made officially available in Brazil this last week, so I've been trying it out and my initial impressions agree with your experience using it as a programming companoon: it is a notch above ChatGPT, and Google's Gemini remains in last...

Maybe I can assist in some way someday! May your week finish well... Not sure about which sport you're into, but if any one of them has been in the Olympics, I hope you have enjoyed it :) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55