You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account registration By Dapp Boylikegirl Club Upgrade(2024-8-22)

in Steem Devlast month

Sorry, I couldn't explain myself.
It's something that always happens, it doesn't let me schedule posts. I'm not trying today, I've been trying to use it for a long time and it doesn't even work.🥴🥴

Sort:  

The code has been refactored and you can try SAP publishing again.




(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

I saw your SAP request... I will refactor the SAP code. After the refactoring is completed, I will notify you as soon as possible. Then you can try it.


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Hi friends

It's a shame that your application for scheduling posts doesn't work for me. I REPEAT: It doesn't work for me.

The send button keeps going round and round.

Too bad

We refactored the SAP code. You can try again

I did a test and it worked.

Thanks. 👍

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57