You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schedule post with SteemPro

in Steem Dev7 days ago

Greetings @faisalamin

Friends
For a long time I have wanted to use Steempro for programming, but it had not worked.

Today after reading this post I tried again,

  1. So far it works

Screenshot - 6_9_202

  1. no message appears and I go to schedules and it does not appear.

image.png

What am I doing wrong?
I need some confirmation message or instructions to guide me.

Thanks

Sort:  
 7 days ago (edited)

In first picture you need to click on schedule it will give you success or failed message.

Hello @faisalamin

I did what you asked, sometimes nothing comes up, now an error message appears in the bottom right corner. out.

Screenshot - 6_9_202

I repeated several times and the same error message comes out..
I don't think it will help me.
thanks for answering

 7 days ago (edited)

Ok I will check it!

Hi @joslud can you check again the post scheduling option!

Hi @faisalamin

Friend

I cleared the cache on my laptop
I repeated the process of scheduling the post (TEST1)
But when I go to verification, error 401 keeps appearing

Thanks for your attention

image.png

It strange!, can you try with SteemKeychain!

ok, but how do I log in with SteemKeychain?

I logged out and when I logged back in my password appeared to be set.

image.png

To logout you need to unlock the wallet and then you can logout

Bingo!!!
Thanks so much friend
I'm going to schedule some and I'll report back to you with any news.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44