You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Diary #23: Warning - this tool exercises your voting power

in Steem Dev2 days ago

I like what you're doing. I perhaps should like help once it's open source. I will and so will everyone else need to know the software tools and requirements needed.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hmm... I replied to this a few minutes ago, but it seems like my reply went to Never Never Land somehow. Trying again.

Thanks for the feedback, and I would welcome your participation!

The only tools I use are an IDE, a github account, and the browser itself. I am using vscode for my IDE, but others would be fine, too. When I release it to Open Source, I'll include a README file that has installation instructions via the browser's "Developer Mode".

That's good, I have Visual Studio Code as well. I would like to learn how to setup project to be the head of it so I can do my 3D projects and maybe get input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43